Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
7 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.2 out of 5 stars
EFA Blend for Children

Nature's Way EFA Mezcla para Niños 60 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$154.59
 

Good product
by Ursula Minnaar on 2 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is a good product with no artificial ingredients.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 September 2013
After only one month my daughter said she has only notice a slight improvement. She is going to use it another month and see if the results change. We will update any new changes.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 June 2013
I bought EFA Blend for my 5-month old son who had eczema on the back of his legs, as I had read that evening primrose oil and essential fatty acids will benefit eczema. Within 2-3 weeks of giving him this product, his eczema cleared up completely. He had no side effects from the product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by M. Scott on 27 April 2013
We started using EFA Blend for children in august, before school started, and used it up to Christmas. About a month ago his teacher noticed some slight twitching and drooling, and also some long stairs into space. Just before Christmas he had two seizures in his sleep. After reading up on seizures we found that the long stares and drooling could have been seizures also. We have stopped giving him this product and the seizures have not returned yet. I'm not really sure if this was the cause, but my son never had seizures before taking this stuff. Be careful of what you give your child and ask a neurologist about anything that affects your childs brain.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tammy on 7 March 2013
My son has ADHD and we didn't want to take the regular "medication" so doctor recommitted EFA blend and it has been about a month and we have noticed a difference already. He has summer school and can tell the difference in concentration and his energy level is a lot better....
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Carol on 8 February 2013
I experienced some unpleasant burping from the fish oil.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Holly S on 14 February 2012
I purchased EFA Blend for Children for my 6 year old who suffers from dyspraxia. After the first 12 weeks of giving it to her, the teachers noticed that she was focused more and trying harder in class. After about 5 months of giving it to her, we relaxed on giving it for 2 weeks. The teachers then commented that she was not focused again. We definitely noticed an improvement after using this product. We did check with our doctor prior to using it. My daughter now swallows the pill whole as we tried mixing it with food in beginning, but the taste was really bad.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 180 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$471.52
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA 240 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$489.66
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure 180 caps
    Mex$838.93
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Muy Finest Fish Oil Limón 200 ml
    Mex$420.71
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell aceite de pescado EPA y DHA PLUS D 30 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$599.38
    Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil 105 Cápsulas em Gel
    Mex$289.85

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    El aceite de pescado Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones