Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
19 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
DOPA Mucuna

Now Foods DOPA Mucuna 90 Vcaps




Precio: Mex$233.28
 

Parkinson's
by Guadalupe Berzunza on 2 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Dopa Mucuna from Evitamins has been really helpful to reduce the effects of Parkinson's disease on my relative. It's natural and with no secondary effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good
by Cino Thomas on 2 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Good products, use for the libido, helped me well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Fantastisch ( natuurlijk ) product !
by E. de Ridder on 28 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Dit product gebruik ik als aanvulling op mijn Parkinson-medicatie. Het bevat 15 % natuurlijke levadopa dus absoluut geen bijwerkingen.......echt een fantastisch middel !!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tony Rayner on 28 September 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Great product. It suppresses hunger by producing the same positive sensation as when you have just finished a big meal. It doesn't stop you from eating (your brain can override it) but what it does is allow you to reduce your meal sizes or drop a meal. I haven't been able to lose weight for years and since taking this and missing breakfast 5 days a week (and lowering portion sizes in general) I have dropped 6 kg and maintained it. It does work. You don't have to exercise to lose weight (but note that it does help) but you must reduce your calorific intake, and that is what this product helps you to do. Several of us are on it and all are losing weight and none of us are having side effects. 2 tablets per day in the morning when you wake up.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Brandon D. on 26 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I definitely noticed an improvement in my mood after a week or so, but I did kind of feel like I was on a cloud all day. It may be better, for me anyway, to try a lower dose than is recommended. Either way, DOPA Mucuna works well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kashif Islam on 29 March 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Very good general mood enhancer and pick me up for times when feeling generally low. Takes about a day to work, take for about a week then stop as the body adapts to it and it stops having an effect and excess consumption can have negative effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Livre da síndrome das pernas inquietas.
by Leonardo Cobo Benevides on 22 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Sempre compro Mucuna pro meu tio, durante anos ele passou noites que coloca acordado com as pernas balançando, porque ele tinha síndrome de pernas inquietas. E com apenas uma capsula de mucuna todas as manhãs tem provado ser um milagre para ele. De vez em quando ele começa a ficar com a mente inquieta e começa a ir junto com as pernas. Nessas noites ele também toma "Leg Cramps da Hyland" e dentro de alguns minutos, ele já estar dormindo. Ele não pode ficar sem esses 2 produtos e sente-se muito melhor com eles do que com uma prescrição de um desses tranquilizantes químicos que são receitados por médicos e de controle especial tarja preta.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

ESTIMULO PARA O CÉREBRO
by Jose Wallace Lins de Oliveira on 16 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
FAÇO USO DIARIO. OS SEUS EFEITOS SÃO MELHORES SENTIDOS SE TOMADO EM CONJUNTO COM O GABA E A L-TYROSINE.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ótimo para depressão e ansiosidade.
by Caique Marques Mattos on 25 September 2017
Você percebe a diferença na mudança de humor a partir do segundo dia.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente
by FELIPEKL on 26 April 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente suplemento para dar um UP na dopamina. Em poucos dias já se pode sentir os primeiros efeitos positivos. Basta seguir uma dosagem segura para que não se tenha efeitos colaterais.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Depresión Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones