Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
DMSO Cream

Nature's Gift DMSO Cream, Perfumado Rosa 4 oz




Precio: Mex$443.97
 

Highly recommended
by Stan Eyles on 6 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
First real pain relief in years. Highly recommended.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Douglas Rotstein on 26 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is extremely effective and healing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Julie Ferrier on 27 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Great. Use it for back and knees, takes all pain away.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Melissa Saludares on 6 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I think DMSO Cream, Rose Scented is a great product. I use it for everything, acne, cuts, bruises and even sore muscles. DMSO Cream really helps with the healing process and the pain. I love it.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by LouAnn Miller on 27 June 2012
July 2006, I had a stroke. The place where I had an IV was really bruised when I got home. My daughter gave me some of the DMSO Cream to rub on the area. Within 2-3 days the bruising was mostly gone. What a great product! I highly recommend.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bill Rose on 20 May 2012
DMSO is a product with possibly unlimited uses. It is excellent for burns. Try it as a moisturizer on any part of your body. I've found it great for acne on my teens. Excellent for arthritis or any aches and pains. The cream is my favorite. I would recommend it to anyone. It also has great effect on wrinkles. I love it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Janet on 22 February 2012
I was skeptical about DMSO cream, because rarely does anything work for me as far as pain relief. I used it on one shoulder and not the other to see if it really worked (or rather, worked at all). Immediately, the shoulder I put it on quit hurting as bad. I was able to sleep all night without waking for pain medication.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 9 January 2012
DMSO is the best thing that I ever found for the relief of neck and back pain. The results are almost immediate for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    El Alivio del Dolor Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones