Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
54 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA 25 mg 100 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$227.01
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Every Woman needs this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente
by Daniel Bittencourt on 10 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Já tenho usado o DHEA para reposição e melhorou bastante meu desempenho. A única coisa que me incomodou no início foi a sensibilidade nos mamilos. Mas com o passar do tempo a sensação diminuiu. Outra coisa é o libido sexual; ele aumenta, mesmo em dosagem baixa como essa que estou usando (25mg) por dia.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Muito bom!
by Samara Costa da Nóbrega Medeiros on 2 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Parabéns a evitamins pelo compromisso quanto a entrega do produto!!! Sobre este DHEA eu comecei a usar agora e já percebo mais disposição durante os treinos na academia. ;)
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amei o produto.
by Eliana Dias Vasco on 28 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Amei o produto. Estava sentindo muito sono depois do almoço e na volta do trabalho para casa era horrível ia dormindo no ônibus. Hoje não mais, estou bem disposta. Muito bom!!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente!!
by Marta Alves Isaac on 27 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Uso por recomendação médica e tive ótimos resultados com este DHEA.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

DHEA Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones