Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
81 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
DHEA

Life Extension DHEA 25 mg 100 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$237.20
 

Vitality
by Stella kleanthous on 22 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I order frequently cause I can not find them in Cyprus. Prescripted by my doctor. From my study I have concluded that many people have seen important changes in fertility issues, so this is the reason Im using them.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent product
by Maíra do Nascimento on 15 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Helps increase energy, I'm taking it for a little time, but I noticed a difference in my energy for the better.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It was not good for me
by Simone Ribeiro Bittencourt on 19 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It's not for me. My hair started falling out.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

DHEA brings your good memory back
by RITA DE CASSIA VIEIRA RODRIGUES on 26 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
DHEA brings your memory back. It's good for those who are tired, always forgetting things, with difficulty to study and to learn new things. I have been taking it for almost one year and it helped me a lot.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly A. on 1 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
DHEA 25 mg is a must-take supplement for all over 40! Helps with hormones that we lose as we age!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kimberly Akins on 2 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Every Woman needs this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Produto Revitalizador
by Paulo rodrigues de Lana on 30 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente, está revitalizando minha vida exatamente como descrito pela médico que me prescreveu o produto
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

PRODUTO EXCELENTE
by Isis Soares Pereira on 14 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Produto excelente... realmente eficaz ao que se propoe. Aumentou meus niveis de testosterona, que estavam baixos devido ao uso de DIU Mirena. Me senti muito mais viva, mais força e disposição. Compraria novamente.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Bom produto
by Claudia Regina Dias de Azevedo on 9 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Consumir por recomendação médica. Não senti diferença quanto à minha energia e disposição, que era a proposta, mas os níveis no exame de sangue agora estão "normais", o que deixou minha médica satisfeita.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Sublingual não
by Victor dos Santos Goncalves on 2 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Os comprimidos deste frasco são para dissolver embaixo da língua, é bem fácil e rápido, porém, ao longo das semanas o gosto causa um pouco de náusea. Com relação ao produto, em si, muito bom, recomendo a versão em capsulas.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA Metabolic Response Modifiers DHEA 50 mg 90 Caps V
Mex$316.49
Natrol DHEA Natrol 60tab 50mg Dhea
Mex$165.36
21st Century DHEA 21st Century DHEA - 25 mg - 90 Cápsulas
Mex$142.32
Thompson DHEA Thompson DHEA 100 mg 30 VCaps
Mex$132.83
Enzymatic Therapy Youthful You DHEA Enzymatic Therapy Juvenil Usted DHEA 5 mg 60 caps
Mex$115.43
Natrol DHEA Natrol 10 mg de DHEA 30 TAB
Mex$79.97

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

DHEA Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones