Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
38 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
82%
4 Estrellas
16%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
3%
D-Mannose Powder

Now Foods D-manosa en polvo 100% puro 3 oz.




Precio: Mex$373.38
 

Better than Cranberry pills for chasing away uterine tract infections!
by Susan K. on 18 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Middle-aged woman - This has an even better effect than cranberry pills or juices. D-Mannose powder will eliminate oncoming uterine tract infections! My elderly mom takes this too because she can't swallow pills. So easy- just stir a teaspoon of this powder into water. Almost tasteless- I have chased away many infections using this! A must-have for the vitamin cabinet!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

D-Mannose
by Elizabeth Celotto on 9 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Have suffered UTIS for a number of years. I was on antibiotics on a regular basis, I thought I would try D-Mannose , it worked, I have been clear of infections for over a year. It only works on E Coli based infections. I use it as a preventative, I have a spoonful in the morning and evening wait at least half an hour and drink plenty of water.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent
by tallpoppy on 30 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent product, does exactly what it's meant to. I prefer the tablet form, simply because it's more convenient to administer and doesn't clump.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent
by Kelli on 19 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I've found D-Mannose works great as a preventative measure and can also hold off an infection long enough for antibiotics to start working.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Works Very Well!
by Elleah Derksen on 19 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This product works SO well to get rid of bladder infections safely and naturally. It has saved me many trips to the doctor!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent
by Giada Lagana on 2 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent, Excellent product and it is helping me to keep going.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by May Biles on 25 August 2013
I tried this for my 2.5 year old daughters UTI. It did not work! We waited 24 hours before taking antibiotics in hopes that this D-Mannose would work, but unfortunately it did not. I am so disappointed! Not only is my daughter still in a lot a pain, but now she has to take her first ever antibiotics. =(
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Elyse C. on 27 July 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I've been using D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure daily to prevent recurring UTI. So far so good. I haven't had a UTI in 2 months, and I used to get one after the other. D-Mannose Powder 100% Pure is amazing. If nothing else has worked and you don't want to be on antibiotics again, give it a try.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jessica on 26 December 2012
I had no insurance so thought I'd try D-Mannose. It worked 100% and I never had to see a doctor! I highly recommend this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Barb on 29 November 2012
D-Mannose is a MUST for anyone who suffers from urinary tract infections! Simply put, it works. If you have UTI's, then get this, end the misery for good. Make sure you drink 8 glasses of water per day too...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Infecciones del Tracto Urinario Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones