Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
39 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.4 out of 5 stars
CortiSlim Original

Cortislim International Cortislim originales 90 Caps




Precio: Mex$679.27
 

Great product.
by Charl Steinman on 29 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Great product. Helps curb appetite cravings.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 12 December 2012
I hated Cortislim. It made me feel weird, kind of nauseated and dizzy and was a complete waste of money for me. I'm very disappointed.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 December 2012
Been using Cortislim for over 2 months and I have lost over 18 pounds. I love this product and have recommended it to all my friends!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 2 November 2012
I was not impressed. I saw no improvements with CortiSlim, and I thought that it was going to be the miracle drug. I was sadly disappointed.I am a size 8 and work out 4-5 times a week. Maybe, it just wasn't for me. Women that I have heard positive reviews from are much larger than me and older.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by KERRY DIXON on 29 October 2012
THIS STUFF IS GREAT! I'VE BEEN TAKING IT FOR YEARS. WHY THEY TOOK THIS PRODUCT OFF THE MARKET AND LEFT ON SO MANY OTHER USELESS PRODUCTS, IS BEYOND ME. IT REALLY DOES WORK WHEN YOU USE IT WISELY WITH DIET AND EXERCISE!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jennifer Austin on 25 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I've been on Cortislim for 3 weeks and lost 6 pounds so far. It curved my craving and changed my attitude for the best. My husband loves it. I feel better and I will keep doing Cortislim. I already ordered 2 more bottles. I have been doing the full dose every day. I have 3 kids and watch several others. I get plenty of exercise threw out the day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Hannah Jones on 13 October 2012
I haven't tried it yet, but my sister has been taking it for a few weeks and she's lost close to 10 or 15 pounds. I'm about to buy some for myself.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I have been using Cortislim for 3 weeks now and I've lost 8 pounds. I feel a lot better, too. I'm not as stressed. I haven't changed anything else in my life, so I'd have to say that for me, Cortislim works exactly as advertised!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 8 September 2012
I have been on this product for about six weeks now and have not lost any weight. I feel a little better but not enough to justify spending the money on this product. I am not sure if I will be re-ordering.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Francis Floyd on 6 September 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Cortislim interfered with my daily body functions, specifically it caused constipation.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner 30 Gelcaps
Mex$152.86
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Té verde metabolizador de grasas 75 cápsulas blandas
Mex$408.01
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Almased Sinergia Dieta 17,6 oz (500 g)
Mex$752.52
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Súper Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg Chromemate, Panax Ginseng y Kelp 90 Caps
Mex$293.71
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Menos estrés Control de Peso 75 Cápsulas em Gel suaves
Mex$408.01
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Metabolismo Factores 90 Tabletas
Mex$347.00

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Metabolismo Booster Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones