Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
14 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
50%
4 Estrellas
36%
3 Estrellas
14%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Cod Liver Oil

Carlson Labs De hígado de bacalao Aceite de limón 8,4 fl oz




Precio: Mex$477.62
 

by George L. on 25 September 2014
Excellent product, quick delivery. Satisfied overall.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kelly M. on 21 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Cod Liver Oil Lemon is a great alternative if you do not like taking pills. It has a fresh lemon taste. At first when you take it, you have to get used to the consistency, but overall it's a great product that offers easy use.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 7 December 2012
I was amazed that I was able to convince our seven year old to take this product. I had visions of a battle to get him to take it since there is not much the he will eat. To my surprise, the lemon flavor masks the fishy taste very well. I can remember being forced to take the regular flavored stuff as a kid and doing everything in my power to avoid that dreaded spoonful. Too bad we didn't have this product then.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
The most delicious thing. I love taking it. Very light and lemon tasting. Absolutely no fish taste while taking it or later on. Impossible to believe it is a fish oil. This product is incredible.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 October 2012
I would prefer sweetened lemon if I would buy it again or else just plain cold liver oil. I think my body responds better to Flax seed oil, if I would take that regularly. I haven't noticed much of a difference since I've been taking it....but I'm not doing poorly, so that is nice. I think it probably balanced me out a little - both a little calmer but still energetic. I sleep a little more, but not over much.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lee Franks on 4 October 2012
I learned from the Weston Price Foundation that Cod Liver Oil protects against all the various Flus by building up immunity. It was Grandma's secret, but hers tasted nasty... now Carlson's has made an easy to swallow version of this renowned flu-fighter. I really don't mind taking it...and I hate the taste of regular fish oils. Thank you Carlsons!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by William Freeman
USA on 15 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This product is very good this is my second bottle of Cod Liver Oil and I plan on continuing to use it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Aaron Lippiatt on 20 April 2012
I took Cod Liver Oil for living, rebuilding and overall skin health. To my surprise, it tastes like Lemon Candy! It almost makes me feel guilty adding it to my salad or kefir. I quickly feel good after reading the label and realizing that this may be one of the most healthful fats I've ever consumed.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 20 April 2012
I also remember as a child being given Cod Liver oil, a very unpleasant memory I might add. Now, however, I am quite aware of the health benefits of this much-maligned-tasting product and have just recently begun to take Carlson's lemon flavored Cod Liver Oil. What a difference! The taste is surprisingly pleasant and the texture is light. Kudos to you, Carlson Labs!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Cod Liver Oil Now Foods De hígado de bacalao Aceite de doble potencia 250 Cápsulas em Gel
Mex$246.23
Twinlab Emulsified Cod Liver Oil Twinlab Emulsionado de aceite de hígado de bacalao, Orange Orange 12 fl oz
Mex$328.38
Garden of Life Olde World Icelandic Cod Liver Oil Garden of Life Olde World islandés de hígado de bacalao Aceite de limón Mint 8 fl oz
Mex$311.95
Barlean's Cod Liver Oil Barlean's Organic Oils De hígado de bacalao Aceite Lemonade 8 fl oz
Mex$478.31
Kirkman Labs Cod Liver Oil Kirkman Labs Cod Liver Oil, Sem sabor - 8 fl oz
Mex$365.12
Nordic Naturals Arctic Cod Liver Oil Nordic Naturals Ártico de hígado de bacalao Aceite de limón 8 fl oz
Mex$522.81

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Aceite de hígado Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones