Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
88%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
12%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Cocyntal Colic Relief

Boiron Cocyntal Cólico Relief 15 dosis




Precio: Mex$110.78
 

by Monique on 16 March 2013
Cocyntal worked wonders for my daughter! It was like magic, shortly after giving it to my daughter it calmed her down and helped her to sleep. I also buy the Boiron products for teething and cold & flu, they work great!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Cocyntal for Colic is a miracle. I have a 4 month old and I have been using it since he was 2 months old, whenever he gets fussy or gassy. It works everytime I use it. We have already gone through 2 boxes. A bunch of other mothers from our play group use it too and they agree with me. I have recommended it to all of my family and friends who have a young one at home.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 July 2012
My daughter had acid reflux/colic starting when she was 6 weeks old. Cocyntal for Colic always helped. I never left home without it. It also always helped when she was constipated. She is now 3 years old and still has acid reflux. I still use it even though it says two and under. I have tried all types of other medicines and this still works the best. This is a must replace item for your gas drops as these work way better and are natural.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 20 June 2012
For Colic, nothing works better than Cocyntal for Colic!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by AB on 29 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Well... I used it a couple of times for my 1 month old daughter. It did not seem to work so far, but friends of mine that recommended this product were extremely happy with it....So... I will keep trying :-)
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Juli on 24 February 2012
My son has acid reflux and the first time I used Cocyntal for Colic, it worked wonders. He was able to burp much better and relieve the gas from his belly. Cocyntal is 10 times better than the gas drops for infants.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by EDUARDO CAETANO on 30 December 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent product!!! Reliefs colics and also improves sleeping quality!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Helen on 15 March 2015
É ótimo para as crises de cólica. No máximo em 15 minutos a dor passa.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Remedios cólico Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones