Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
18 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil

eVitamins Orgánica de aceite de coco 12 fl oz




Precio: Mex$ 158.88
 

Great brand!
by Alesia Shumpert on 21 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
eVitamins coconut oil is already one of my favorite oils to use daily. It's great for cooking, the hair, and body. I've purchased this brand twice now and it has become one of my favorite coconut oil brands. I like this brand so much because it has a light scent and an even lighter taste that makes it great for being multipurpose.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Wonderful and Pure!
by Alessa Brown on 20 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Wonderful for dry skin. I use this to add in a natural hair moisturizer mixer that I use. It is awesome. The mixture include Coconut, Tea tree oil, peppermint oil, castor oil, jojoba oil. Its refreshing to the scalp and very healing. I will continue to purchase this on this site.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best thing ever
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Oh my Gosh coconut oil is my favorite thing on earth. I use that thin for so many stuff. I love cooking with it. It gives a coconut taste, but if you do not mind about it, it is way healthier than another oil. I love to use the stuff on my hair as well. I use it one or two times at least on my hair, and I am obsessed with the results as well. I heard it is good to make your teeth whiter, but honestly I have not try this yet. I sure believe it though because this thing is amazing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Healthy alternative
by Athena Kapsaski on 28 August 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I loved the consistency of the product, healthy alternative to butter and other oils.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Oh, so many uses.
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I like that this is unrefined. I also like the size convenience. I recently tried a recipe for allergies in the Essential Oils book for an annoying runny nose. It was gone within 5 minutes using a mixture of this and Oregano essential oil. Yay!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Coconut Oil on Everything :)
by Jack Manning on 13 June 2017
Great Coconut Oil. I use this stuff on everything. I put it on my toast, in my oatmeal and have even used it in my coffee. I appreciate the fact the eVitamins brand is all organic and Virgin. I believe this makes a big difference. I have tried other Coconut Oils and overall I think the value for this version combined with the purity of the product make this one a winner!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bob Leskoviansky on 3 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great for using in your everyday cooking. Healthy fats, clean oil. This coconut oil tastes great and is organic!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Steve on 30 April 2013
Quite good organic cold pressed coconut oil especially for cooking! Try it and enjoy the many benefits. Good size jar at a bargain price, great in my kitchen. Stocking up while free is shipping available! Love the high temperature for cooking, EFA's from nature are also good for skin smoothing and personal lubrication.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

oleo de coco
by Daphne Souza on 29 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Nesse ano de 2017 o oleo de coco foi uma grande descoberta e vi coisas boas tanto na internet quanto na tv e ao ouvir sobre os beneficios comecei a pesquisar ainda mais e a cada pesquisa descobria um novo beneficio. Atualmente uso na cozinha em receitas doces e salgados, no cabelo para umectação, dentro dos cremes para auxiliar na nutrição diaria dos fios, uso como demaquilante para retirar a maquiagem, no processo de cicatrização das minhas tatuagens. Estou gestante e substitui o creme convencional pelo oleo na barriga e nas pernas, faço sabonete caseiro para meu filho que tem apenas dois anos e á poucos dias aprendi a fazer um shampoo em barra onde a base é de oleo de coco e assim como todas as outras coisas fica incrivel alem de ser mais saudavel que os convencionais e mais sustentavel. Ao longo de pesquisas descobri que tenho que ficar de olho na fabricação, marca e armazenamento do oleo por isso escolhi esse da evitamins que é 100% puro, organico tem boas referencias e o preço beneficio esta ótimo, alem de poder reaproveitar o pote de vidro pensando mais no meio ambiente. Não me arrependo da minha compra. Muito pelo contrario recomendo para todos ao meu redor seja para alimentação ou como cosmeticos a pessoa que adquirir vai gostar.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

O melhor óleo de côco
by Everton Araújo on 11 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
MUITO BOM, USO EM MEU DIA A DIA!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way EFAGold Aceite de coco 16 oz
Mex$ 197.30
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg 120 Cápsulas em Gel
Mex$ 196.16
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil Dr Bronner Feria de Comercio Orgánico Total Virgin Coconut Oil 14 oz
Mex$ 245.26
Jarrow Formulas Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Softgels Jarrow Formulas Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Cápsulas em Gel - 1,000 mg - 120 Cápsulas em Gel
Mex$ 260.94
Alaffia Everyday Coconut Fermented Coconut Oil Alaffia Pure African Coconut Oil for Skin and Hair - 11 oz
Mex$ 238.44
Premier Research Labs Coconut Oil Premier Research Labs Coconut Oil - 18 fl oz
Mex$ 385.27

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

El aceite de coco Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones