Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
14 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.4 out of 5 stars
Cobra

Natural Balance Cobra 30 VCaps




Precio: Mex$218.39
 

by Eric on 20 November 2013
I began using Cobra about a week ago. I have noticed that I feel more energy. I also think about sex quite a bit more than I did before, and have a much better release at the end.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 June 2013
I thought I would give this stuff a shot to give me a little more, ya know.. Well I think it gives me a lot more. I feel my erections are stronger than before and I ordered my 2nd bottle. Take it a couple of hours before it's time and your good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Abdulla B. on 22 May 2013
I have stopped taking Viagra and other chemical-based products since I started taking cobra. It has given me the same effect without the side effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I was very, very, very, very, very, very skeptical about this product. However, I was also desperate and figured I would give it a shot. Well... I tried it, and noticed results immediately. Long lasting hard erections, more interested in sex, and like a stallion. I can't thank the makers of COBRA enough. I would recommend to anyone having trouble down there, or wanting to be longer lasting, harder, and more excited.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 March 2013
I take 2 Cobra pills, only when needed, one hour before sex and it works. I did not want to try anything too strong and Cobra was just enough. Thanks.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 13 February 2013
I tried Cobra once and didn't see any results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jackson on 11 February 2013
I have been having great results with another product but wanted to see if COBRA was better. I took it and it was not for me. I felt a little jittery and instead of firming up like a cobra I was more like a fish worm. I can't recommend it--sorry.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 12 January 2013
I had developed ED a few years ago and was devastated, mentally. I thought my wife might pursue carnal relations elsewhere. I found COBRA and was skeptical @ first. But, after the first use I noticed a BIG difference and so did my wife. I have been using cobra for a few years now. Others say they don't notice any effects after the first use. But, I have noticed a definite increase in size and stamina within an hour of taking this product for the first time. As you can see, by the comments, this product effects everyone differently. I personally suggest trying any product for at least a week before you take it back. Unless you have a bad reaction then, take it back as soon as possible. All in all, COBRA is great. I would recommend it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jared W. on 17 December 2012
As soon as I took this Cobra I could feel the results. Not only did it keep me energized, but it changed my view on over the counter pills. Cobra is the champ!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jarrell W. on 12 December 2012
I started using Cobra on 3/28/08. I took as directed 2 pills in the afternoon and 2 pills 1 hour before sexual activity. I felt the difference immediately and I was very satisfied with my erection size & performance. I've tried other products like Libido-Max and this wins hands down. I will continue to use this product because it works and it's not expensive like many other imitators.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Twinlab Horny Goat Weed Twinlab Horny Goat Weed 60 Caps
Mex$360.10
M.D. Science Lab Max Size Male Enhancement M.D. Science Lab Tamaño máximo de efedrina 60 Tabletas
Mex$570.27
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido 75 cápsulas blandas
Mex$513.22
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Carga máxima 60 Tabletas
Mex$912.57
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 60 Caps
Mex$349.15
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Reproductor masculino Factores 60 Tabletas
Mex$472.37

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Actuación Masculina Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones