Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Click Espresso Protein Drink

Click Clic Espresso Protein Drink Mocha 16 oz




Precio: Mex$509.00
 

by butterflydreams on 24 April 2012
This is the only protein shake I can honestly say I LOVE! It tastes great. Provides a delicious way to get my protein needs met and it is low in sugar and calories in comparison to most other drinks. I mix mine with chopped ice and water and am good to go. It gives you an extra kick start in the mornings when you need it most.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Angela on 23 April 2012
I Love Click. I have been 'Clicking" for a little over a year now. I have one every morning. It makes the perfect breakfast and morning pick me up. I make mine blended, ice, skim milk, and sugar free mint syrup flavoring. YUM!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valerie on 23 April 2012
The best Protein Drink ever if you love Coffee!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Charlotte on 5 March 2012
Being a gastric bypass patient, protein is important in my every day diet. Finding one that is tolerable to the taste buds after surgery, however...is so difficult. As soon as I was cleared for caffeine by my surgeon's office, I grabbed some CLICK. I haven't looked back. I have a glass in the morning and a CLICK-me-up in the afternoon to fight off the afternoon slump. LOVE IT!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Melissa on 5 March 2012
I love Click since it is delicious, wakes me up in the morning, and fills me up with protein! Great pre or post gym snack! The mocha has a delicious chocolate flavor! I drink it almost every morning!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jen on 5 March 2012
Click is honestly one of the best protein powders I've ever tried. It doesn't have a yucky after taste like others. As a post op RNY patient, I need to drink shakes. This is the BEST. Very yummy!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Melissa on 5 March 2012
CLICK is the best protein supplement on the market! I had gastric bypass surgery in 2006 and I absolutely LOVE this product as does my husband. It is delicious and a yummy pick me up. I have to get my click on every day!!! Try it! You will be hooked too!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Diana on 5 March 2012
As a wholesale distributor of nutritional supplements, we try tons of different protein products. In short - WE Love CLICK! Tried it for the first time last year at the Olympia and fell in love!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Diane on 5 March 2012
Amazing product for the coffee lover! Delicious hot or cold! Blends beautifully with water, milk, or soy milk.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Nature's Life Beef Liver 1-500 mg Nature's Life Hígado de res 1500 mg 100 Tabletas
    Mex$260.15
    Vega Sport Protein US Chocolate
    Mex$2,053.57
    Vega Sport Protein US Vanilla
    Mex$2,053.57
    Solgar Spoonfuls Vegan Protein Nutritional Shake Chocolate Coconut
    Mex$941.10

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Proteína Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones