Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
16 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Chromium Picolinate

Now Foods El picolinato de cromo 200 mcg 100 Caps




Precio: Mex$85.50
 

by Gustavo M. on 12 November 2014
Great value. Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg helps me not to eat crap during the day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Daniel S. on 5 October 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Supplementation with Chromium Picolinate has helped me get my most defined body and it's directly related to insulin action. I tend to be diabetic and this supplement has helped me a lot to maintain healthy levels of blood glucose, including muscle recovery and nutrient input. I started taking it a little while ago but the results are starting to become increasingly visible.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 23 July 2013
I have been taking 500 mg of Chromium Picolinate for the past 23 days, without exercise. I have seen no result in weight loss, but I have actually gained 2 pounds. I stopped taking the pill, portioned my food and have been speed walking (3 mph) for the past 15 days. I have lost 6 pounds.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Louise on 8 March 2013
I've been trying to diet for months, having shot up to over 30 pounds past my normal weight. Every advertised diet pill and plan hasn't helped me at all. I started taking Chromium Picolinanate 3 days ago, and have lost 4 1/2 pounds, still eating what I usually do. This product works! My goal is to rid myself completely of the 30+ pounds and keep it off.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by William S. on 9 August 2012
I think this is the best Chromium Picolinate supplement on the market. NOW foods makes wonderful products. I have been an active supplement user for over 20 years. I have even visitied the NOW manufacturing facility and all I can say is it is truly first class. I honestly think for the price and value there is not a better brand out there.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by elvisabeth on 27 January 2012
I was disappointed when the Now Chromium Picolinate arrived because the capsules are huge and hard to swallow. I will go back to ordering the brand I used previously.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by GEETHA on 10 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Does what it says it can do. I take it whenever I need to, especially if I overindulge in sugary food before bedtime. Perhaps taking it before food would be a better idea. You can feel the difference after taking it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Esse Picolinato de Cromo metaboliza melhor gordura e carboidrato, muito bom!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 30 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Como a insulina é um hormônio super anabólico, o picolinato de cromo otimiza a ação da insulina, elevando os níveis de glicose, em meus treinos percebi um aumento de energia, e o melhor de tudo a metabolização da gordura foi mais evidente, reduzindo gordura em todo meu corpo.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Auxilia na compulsão por doces !
by Leone Pádua Santos e Queiroz on 20 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Diminui e muito o desejo por doces , auxilia na diminuição da glicose sanguínea !
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

BENEFÍCIOS
by Dagimaria Gomes Sales on 5 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente para emagrecimento e controle da glicemia e aumento da sensibilidade à insulina.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Universal Nutrition Chromium Picolinate Universal Nutrition El picolinato de cromo 200 mcg 100 Caps
Mex$180.99
Nature's Way Chromium Picolinate Nature's Way El picolinato de cromo 100 Caps
Mex$128.82
Twinlab Mega Chromium Picolinate Twinlab Mega picolinato de cromo 100 Caps
Mex$316.16
Source Naturals Ultra Chromium Picolinate 500 mcg Source Naturals Ultra picolinato de cromo 500 mcg 60 Tabletas
Mex$174.41
Thompson Chromium Picolinate 200 mcg Thompson El picolinato de cromo 200 mcg 60 Tabletas
Mex$69.40
Solaray Chromium Picolinate Solaray El picolinato de cromo 500 mcg 60 Tabletas
Mex$210.92

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

El picolinato de cromo Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones