Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
14 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Calorie Free Dessert Dip

Walden Farms Inmersión del chocolate de 12 oz




Precio: Mex$136.69
 

Amazing
by A.Powers on 16 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
WOW this stuff is amazing! Can honestly say I have never tried anything like it. I have cravings for this stuff all day every day. For being so healthy you would never be able to tell the difference between this and a normal chocolate dip. A must try!
6 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

So good!!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Chocolate Dip by Walden Farms is so rich and delicious! You can't tell that it is calorie or sugar free. It tastes just as good as other chocolate dips. My favorite way to use it is for a snack with fruit. The best is chocolate cover strawberry. Did the strawberry in the Chocolate Dip and let them harden in the fridge and they make a super delicious snack that will crave any sweet tooth and make a really guilt-free dessert.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best of walden farms
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 21 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is the best dip of walden farms. That is probably the case because it is chocolate, and it is easy to imitate. I would still prefer real chocolate dip but this one was not as noticeably of a strange taste as the other products they carry.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Better alternatives available.
by Joey Wheeler on 11 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Tons of sucralose, so much so that it ruins the chocolate flavor. Tastes like cheap imitation spread. I like the concept of this product being calorie, fat, and sugar free but it doesn't taste healthy nor delicious...
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Calorie Free Alternative
by C. Wolfe on 4 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This sweet treat from Walden Farms is a winner in my house! The chocolate taste isn't over powering and we all love that it is sugar and fat free! The texture is smooth and great. The flavor isn't over powering and it isn't overly sweet.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Chocolate Cravings
by KLW on 9 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
For a zero calorie, low carb product, Walden Farm's, Chocolate Dip passes the test. It is not exactly like chocolate but it is ok when used as a dip for fruit or topping on ice cream. It does help to satisfy my chocolate sweet tooth cravings.
54 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Chocolate Dip
by Brent Harrington on 23 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The taste of chocolate is there but it tastes fake. After taste is not the best. Would only buy again if i couldn't eat chocolate.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Horrible flavor and texture.
by Bruce Kent on 21 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Terrible taste all around. Gross, runny and filled with fake everything. You're better off eating real sugar. Plenty of other alternatives.
131 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good for strawberries
by EK on 12 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This dip has a very strong chocolate flavor that's not overly sweet. It's very good with strawberries or any other fruit that's already naturally sweet. It does have a "fake sugar" aftertaste, though and I wouldn't eat it with pretzels or anything that isn't already sweet. It's slightly runny and needs to be mixed before use. I wouldn't buy again but would eat it if it was at the table.
131 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

No thanks
by CDUB on 1 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I don't know why I keep trying Walden Farms products. The taste and texture continue to be slightly off from an actual food based product. NO THANK YOU.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Walden Farms Calorie Free Spread Walden Farms Cacahuete del chocolate Spread 12 oz
Mex$136.69

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Dessert Toppings Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones