Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
22 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.2 out of 5 stars
Chill Pill

Futurebiotics Chill Pill 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$121.25
 

Very helpful product!
by Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The Chill Pill works very well. Definitely calms you down and makes you feel more relaxed. Would advise starting with taking 1 only until you see how it works for you. If you take too many at once though definitely feels like you're about to fall asleep.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ginger C. on 10 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I have been taking Chill Pill for over a month now and if anything my symptoms have worsened. Sure wasted my money.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Keisha on 2 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I like Chill Pill. I recently had a death in my family and needed something to help me calm my nerves during the day and especially at night when it was time to go to bed and this did the trick. I would recommend it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Berchel Henderson on 1 June 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love the Chill Pill. It really seems to help.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 December 2012
So far I've been taking Chill Pill for two days. Maybe they work better if you've been on them a bit, but for me they don't even put a dent in my anxiety. The second day I took 2 instead of 1 and out of both days it was the only time I felt anything. What I felt was a little bit of a head buzz and that's about it. After that I didn't feel anything else when I took another dose. I'll just say that maybe if you have severe anxiety, you might want to try something else.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tammy on 2 December 2012
I take 1 Chill Pill every night before going to bed. It helps me fall asleep and stay asleep. I tried not taking them just to see how I'd do, and kept waking up off and on all night.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 November 2012
I use about 3 tablets of Chill Pill a day (per serving recommendations). As someone who has Generalized Anxiety Disorder, I find that taking Chill Pill reduces my anxiety, almost immediately after taking them. I have ordered 2 more bottles of this stuff. I will branch out and try other brands as well, though. I find that after a while the "effects" are not as strong as they used to be.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ethel Cox on 22 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I only take a Chill Pill when needed but it really works. I would recommend it to anyone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 16 November 2012
I have problems at night sometimes with anxiety attacks and depression. I get a 'tunnel vision' feeling. Sometimes I wake up with the issue. I take three of these as necessary, which isn't too often, maybe once every couple of weeks. They take about 20-40 minutes to work depending on if your stomach is empty etc. I'm sensitive to medications so three pills for me makes me "happy", I usually start to giggle! For me, these are not work safe, I can't take them and then drive or take them and go into social situations where I need to be relatively 'sober'. People who are not sensitive to medication or who are not experiencing panic disorder or depression may not have the same results. They work well for me for a specific purpose when I need them.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Peter Mcelroy on 20 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I have panic attacks during the night and this works better than the prescriptions my doctor has me on. I can sleep again without any problem.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Natural Care Anxiety Relief Natural Care Alivio de Ansiedad 120 Tabletas
Mex$313.97
Now Foods True Calm Now Foods Sosiego 90 Caps
Mex$194.87
Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Anxiety  Tension Liddell Laboratories Letting Go Ansiedad y tensión 1 fl oz
Mex$297.04
MediNatura BHI Calming Heel BHI for Homeopathy Calmar la medicación homeopática 100 Tabletas
Mex$216.77
Nature's Plus Kalm-Assure Nature's Plus Kalm-Asegurar 60 Tabletas
Mex$421.34
L.A. Naturals Kava L.A. Naturals Kava 1 oz
Mex$230.32

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Combinaciones de ansiedad Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones