Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
92%
4 Estrellas
8%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Childrens Vita-Gels

Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Geles 90 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$352.40
 

multivitamin for kids
by Kristin on 2 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Finally a multivitamin that my child can swallow.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great alternative for children
by Stephanie Frenette on 9 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Much better alternative for my son. He was not a fan of gummies or chewable vitamins and it is impossible to find anything like this in the stores for children. Very satisfied with this product. They are easy to swallow and I get no arguments with taking them daily.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tara M. on 15 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
My five-year-old daughter hates gummy vitamins and she hates the sour-type vitamins. This is a great vitamin. It is small enough for her to swallow and she does not complain about stomach aches or taste. She actually thinks it smells like chocolate and looks like it too, because they are brown.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Juliet A. on 25 September 2013
I love Childrens Vita-Gels! My children have been taking them for about one year and have not had any colds, etc. They are easy to swallow, smell great and do not have any artificial colors.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Dawn on 12 May 2013
My son is a picky eater and we have looked everywhere for a vitamin that was not chewable or too large to swallow. This has been great and he doesn't mind taking them at all. I am now ordering my second bottle for him. Thank you for making a product so great!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jennifer Harris on 30 November 2012
My daughters have been taking the Childrens Vita-Gels for several years now. They outgrew the sugary chewable vitamins, and after much searching, we found these as a perfect next step. Two thumbs up to Nature's Plus for making a swallowable vitamin for kids.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by MaryAnn on 15 November 2012
I had jaw cancer and now have no saliva and problems chewing and swallowing. However, my poor diet demanded vitamin supplements and these are terrific because I can swallow them with water with no difficulty. I supplement these with another children's liquid vitamin whose formula complements this item. No more health crisis! I've regained 20 lost pounds, plus some!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 15 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Children's Vita-Gels are the only multi vitamin I have been able to get my kids (8 & 12 yr old) to take. They haven't liked any chewable vitamins and other swallow vitamins they've tried are either too big or have a bad taste. Children's Vita-Gels are a small vitamin the kids can swallow without choking.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 September 2012
My son tried all kinds of multiple vitamins over the years. He hated the chewables but had trouble swallowing huge multivitamins. He finds the Chidlren's vita-gels very easy to swallow and takes them without complaint.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by D. Anderson on 21 April 2012
I had looked high and low for a children's vitamin that contained iron and was not a chewable. My son hates the taste of chewables and has no problem swallowing pills. The only downside to Childrens Vita-Gels is that they are a little large for a child to swallow. He does not like that about them, but this is still preferable to the alternative.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Desfile animal anaranjada 90 masticables
Mex$269.17
ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral ChildLife Multivitaminas y Minerales 8 fl oz
Mex$296.14
Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitaminas masticables 60
Mex$143.61
Kirkman Labs Speak+d Twist-Off Capsules Kirkman Labs Speak Twist-Off Cápsulas, laranja - 60 Twist-Off Cápsulas
Mex$1,667.82
Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins  Minerals Buried Treasure Infantil completa Vitaminas y Minerales 16 fl oz
Mex$411.07
Lil Critters Gummy Vites Lil Critters Gummy Vites - 275 Gummies
Mex$411.07

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Multivitaminas para niños Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones