Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Children's DHA Liquid

Nordic Naturals Infantil DHA Líquido Fresa 4 fl oz




Precio: Mex$ 327.54
 

by Shyla Paradis on 30 April 2013
My 18 month old has been taking Children's DHA Liquid for about a month and a half now and he loves it. I have never tasted it myself but it must not be too bad because he never refuses a spoonful.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Shyla P. on 12 April 2013
My toddler loves Children's DHA Liquid. He licks the spoon clean every night I give it to him and never refused to take it. I started giving this to my toddler after I weaned him from breast milk so he would still be getting DHA for his brain development. I feel confident in giving my child DHA from Nordic Naturals because I know that they have a very strong reputation for pure products and overall excellent quality.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Natalie on 29 April 2012
Children's DHA is a great product. It doesn't have any fish smell. I mix it into my kids yogurt, and they don't even know it is there!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ashley Selman on 30 March 2012
Great Product. I had to figure out how to cover the taste. I put it in my sons strawberry yogurt or juice and have had no problems. He doesn't even notice.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 March 2012
My son is super active. We didn't get him tested for ADHD but teachers and doctors think he's on the fence with having it. I tried lots of different calming remedies that really didn't do much. Children's DHA is great! It's been about 3 days now and I have noticed an improvment in his behavior and concentration. He also just had tubes put in his ears. I don't know, maybe it's the combo, but he is really coming along. Oh yeah, it tastes terrible, but I don't think you're going to get a good tasting fish oil, so I mask it in low sugar fruit juice in the AM.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 February 2012
☑ Compra verificada
The taste is oily of course, but kids got used to it quickly and seem to like it. It is great for brain development and cognitive functioning.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Children's DHA Liquid
by monique junqueira ferraz zanella on 20 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Produto espetacular, excelente qualidade e Pureza.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Andrea Ferreira on 15 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Meu filho gostou. Toma diretamente da colher! Adorei!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Roberta S. Caro on 30 October 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Muito bom!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Roberta S. Caro on 27 September 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Excelent.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Nordic Naturals Baby's DHA Nordic Naturals DHA 2 fl oz del bebé
    Mex$ 308.22
    Nordic Naturals Children's DHA Nordic Naturals DHA para niños Strawberry 90 cápsulas blandas masticables
    Mex$ 288.90
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil for Kids Carlson Labs Muy fino Aceite de pescado para niños limón 200 ml
    Mex$ 421.64
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega Junior Nordic Naturals Último Omega Júnior Strawberry 90 cápsulas blandas masticables
    Mex$ 578.71
    ChildLife Cod Liver Oil ChildLife De hígado de bacalao Aceite de fresa 8 fl oz
    Mex$ 346.75
    Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Kids Fresa 30 cápsulas blandas masticables
    Mex$ 196.16

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Infantil El aceite de pescado Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones