Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Chewable Iron

Nature's Plus Masticable Hierro w / Vitamina C & Hierbas 90 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$253.68
 

My hairloss reduced considerably sonce I started taking this supplement.
by Diddy on 15 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Autumn is not a good period for my hair. It was falling a lot, therefore I thought of buying natural hair vitamins. I tried these chewable iron ones for a month already and I noticed a huge decrease in hair loss. I really think my hair reacted so good at it. The cool part is that it comes with vitamin C which makes it easier to digest and avoids bloating or uncomfortable bowel movements. It is vegan :-D and natural and tasty. It is effective and totally worth the money.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best Tasting
by Annabelle Frailey on 5 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Best Tasting , This is the best tasting I have found.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by adixiechick69 on 1 August 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Great way to get extra iron. Taste is very good and the pills are not huge.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mettie M. on 4 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Been buying Chewable Iron w/Vitamin C & Herbs for almost two years. They do have a tart taste, but it does not have an aftertaste. I like them and I'll keep taking them.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cherie Ingato, RN on 31 December 2012
My teenage daughter suffers from Iron Deficiency Anemia and Thalasemia Anemia. Unfortunately, she is unable to swallow pills. Nature's Plus chewable Iron has helped her and she tolerates them with no stomach upset!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sred on 21 December 2012
I really liked the Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs. I didn't have any problems with constipation like I heard some iron does. The flavor isn't bad either!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Andrea on 8 November 2012
The Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is great. I've had by-pass surgery and could not tolerate iron pills. The taste is good too!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Emily on 8 October 2012
I often have mild anemia, and while pregnant, my Doctor told me I needed some Iron supplements. My Natropathic Doctor suggested Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs because they aren't hard on the liver like other iron pills. They work awesome!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Chewable Iron w/ Vitamin C & Herbs is very tasty, easy to digest and has not caused any unfavorable digestive side effects, I was afraid of getting blocked up but I've been just fine! It's great, I would definitely recommend it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tammy on 2 June 2012
I love the Chewable Iron with Vitamin C and Herbs. The taste is great, and it doesn't give me any of the side effects that other iron supplements gave me. They digest easy, and I've seen a positive change in my iron count since I began taking them over a year ago. Thank you for such a great product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Combinaciones de hierro Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones