Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
67%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
22%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Chandrika Soap

Chandrika Chandrika Jabón 1 Bar




Precio: Mex$24.97
 

by Sandra Leech on 15 August 2015
☑ Compra verificada
I absolutely love using this soap. I feel it is very good for my skin as it doesn't dry it out and I do like to wash my face with soap in the mornings. The soap has a lovely smell and lathers up really well too. Even having the unopened bars of this soap in the bathroom perfume the room. It also lasts well and I feel it is very good value from this company.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Hunter on 3 August 2015
☑ Compra verificada
This soap is very strong. I used it on my face once, I didn't like the dryness it made. I now uses it on the rest of my body which truly cleanses very well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 July 2013
I'm a 53 year old building performance specialist and a man and have been using Chandrika for over 20 years. It's the only soap I use in the shower. Can't live without it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 July 2013
Weird smell? Heck! It smells fantastic. This Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is the ONLY soap I use in the shower at home or at the gym. Been using it for over twenty years and have never found a comparable product. I love the stuff. BTW, I'm a guy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by leepers on 6 March 2013
One of the best soaps for the price! It has a unique smell which some might find annoying, but it is not cloyingly fragrant. Personally, I really enjoy its' unique scent. The fragrance lingers in the bath after showering.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 November 2012
The Chandrika Ayurvedic Soap is excellent and it is a good value for money. It has a weird smell, but it can cure blemishes and zits on your body. It's ideal for people who have rashes on their skin
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Eric on 25 October 2012
This soap is ok.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by George on 1 April 2012
I love this soap. I stopped using my clean and clear cleanser and am now using this instead. It cleans very good. Just look in the mirror after using it. I have extremely sensitive skin. I do feel some tingling when I use it but I've only use it 2 days and maybe this will go away. Even if it doesn't, I'll still use it! It's the best! By the way, I am an 18 year old male. I also love using it after I work out. It makes my skin feel and look really good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Bar Soap Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones