Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
22 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
95%
4 Estrellas
5%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Silver 50+ Women's Multivitamin

Centrum Silver 50+ Women's MultiVitamina - 200 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$486.13
 

Amazing results
by SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 17 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Used by my wife with amazing results and better stamina and no weakness.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Supplement
by patricia f pereira on 13 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is the best choice for women! A must have vitamin at anytime.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 50 PLUS WOMEN
by IYER VAIDYANATHAN PRAVEEN on 4 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent Product and feeling great with the supplement
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

EXCELLENT PRODUCT
by Naresh Sood on 5 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, A must have for 50+ to keep fit and active through the day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ótimo !
by janaina maria de souza on 19 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Revigora as energias, supre as vitaminas que não conseguimos na alimentação convencional. Recomendo a todos.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing product! Excellent services and fast shipping
by Cristiane Moura on 11 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have just received my first purchase and I am too excited to talk about my experience. I will surely buy again! Very good price, high quality product and they shipped very fast! It took only 10 days for me to receive the product here in Brazil. Another wonderful thing is that i did not have to use my credit card, I just paid the boleto which was confirmed right away. Centrum Silver Women 50 was prescribed for my mom for her doctor. She said my mom cannot live without having it because it improves her health, her mood, and prevents from a lot of diseases. I am very happy with the first of many purchases I will make here on eVitamins. Thanks for the commitment and for respecting the clients.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ótimo
by Miguel Grisi Netto on 18 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Completo. Apenas um pouco grande o comprimido.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Recomendo
by VICTOR HUGO MAUL GONÇALVES DE CARVALHO on 23 April 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Comprei por engano, esperando estar recomprando o Centrum Men, todavia, este não deixou a desejar. Recomendo ( especialmente para as mulheres, já que é essa a proposta dessa versão ).
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Produto Incrível
by THARLEY ALVES DA SILVA QUEIROZ on 8 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Produto de nível elevado muito superior ao mesmo produto produzido no Brasil
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

The best multivitaminic!
by Lucas Rath on 30 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I use Centrum for a long time and it's the best available on the market in my opinion. It provides the vitamins and minerals you can't eat every day for a reasonable price.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Multivitamin de la mujer Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones