Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
62%
4 Estrellas
25%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
12%
Calms Forte

Hyland's Calma Forte 50 aquí




Precio: Mex$155.66
 

by Robert A. on 2 December 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I've been using Calms Forte for years. Great stuff. It calms and helps me relax and sleep.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Johnny on 1 September 2012
I heard great things about this product and though I would try it during a period of unexplainable insomnia. Unfortunately, it did very little to help me. I'm notorious for mentally working my way out of sleep supplements. I would try it first before just letting my review turn you away.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kat Smith on 11 August 2012
This product has been a Godsend for me. I was having such sleepless nights and my days were filled with anxiety and depression from lack of sleep and other problems. I was a nervous wreck. I found Calms Forte in my local drugstore and decided to try it. I was so amazed! I got the rest I needed and my days were tension free. My nerves were finally settled down. What a relief. I only wish I had found them earlier!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Fitzgerald on 5 July 2012
I used to have rapid heart rate randomly and found out that I was getting anxiety attacks. I have used drugs and they only worked for a few hours at a time. My mind would race all the time and I would remember things that would have happened many years ago. Someone recommended me to use this product and immediately my mind went at ease and I never had an anxiety attack since. I would recommend this product to everyone regardless of anxiety or not. It can be used for stress and it will help a lot.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Karen G. Terrell on 13 April 2012
I have had a problem with staying asleep for several years (due to post traumatic stress disorder.) When I tried Calms Forte, I could not believe how great it worked for me. I stay asleep all night long and I never wake up groggy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 March 2012
I don't know why Calms Forte works, but it does. I have anxiety attacks and this medicine has alleviated them. Placebo effect or not, they work for me!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Penny on 8 January 2012
I've had a complete hysterectomy and this put me into menopause. Needless to say, I've had terrible trouble sleeping. Calms Forte works like a charm and I don't wake up feeling groggy. I also give this to my husband or children when they are having trouble sleeping. It has also helped with anxiety attacks that began after my surgery.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Замечательный гомеопатический продукт
by Konstantin Kharchenko on 16 December 2016
Натуральные гомеопатическое составляющие облегчают состоние перенапряжения вашего тела и ума. Плюс шесть минералов, чтобы успокоить нервы. Легкий, безопасный и эффективный продукт для всей семьи. Нам очень понравился эффект. Рекомендуем!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Soporte para el Sueño Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones