Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
5 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Brite Eyes III

Life Extension Brite Eyes III 2-5 ml Viales




Precio: Mex$551.31
 

Helps computer eye
by susan on 18 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Been using for 6 months. My eyes feel so much better. I use now about every other day. At first I used morning and night for 6 months. My eyes used to hurt, now they are feeling normal again, but if I use computers a lot these drops really help. It stings at first, then eyes feel so good!! Some people say the drops get rid og cataracts.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 October 2012
I have a condition in one eye called Blepheritis (sp) and these are the only drops that keep my eye comfortable and not feeling as is there is something in my eye.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 17 June 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I started using Brite Eyes over 2 years ago. During this time, my cataracts have reversed their growth to the point where they hardly impact my vision. There is still cloudiness under some circumstances, but these incidences are negligible. I have had no recommendation from the Optometrist to operate, and I only use Brite Eyes once a week as a maintenance dose.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 January 2012
I have used Brite Eyes on & off over the past few years. I have Cataracts. About 3 years ago I was scheduled for Cataract surgery on both eyes. It got delayed for a non-related reason. In the mean time I started researching carniosine eye drops. There is a lot of research in Russia on this that demonstrates that Cataracts can be prevented & even reversed using carnosine eye drops. I started using it, & about 1 year later went to another opthamoligist who said I did not have Cataracts! So I stopped using these eye drops. After about a year he said I had a mild case of Cataracts. It gradually grew worse to the point that after 2 years he said I could have Cataract surgery any time I wanted it. I started taking Brite Eyes about a year ago. After 6 months the doc said they did not get any worse - but asked me if I wanted the Cataract surgery yet. Six month later he is saying I have a mild case again - nothing to worry about. When I first started going to him, I mentioned the eye drops. He adamantly disbelieves that anything "natural" could have any benefit, and he laughed at me & berated me for "telling him how to do his business". But as of now I only have a mild case of Cataracts and he is no longer proposing surgery. I did not mention that I had been using carnosine eye drops since he proposed surgery a year earlier. I lay on my back & use 1 drop in each eye 1/day and keep my head back & eyes lightly closed for 10 minutes to maximize the exposure time for the carnosine.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 25 January 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This product works like no other. I have tried many ocular lubricants over the years and Brite Eyes III exceeds all the products that I have tried.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Vitaminas oculares Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones