Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Blemish Treatment Lotion

Home Health Products Tratamiento Manchas Lotion 4 oz




Precio: Mex$112.07
 

Perfect for my skin, smells great
by Muhd Fidaus on 28 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Been looking for this ever since another website carrying this is no longer selling. This product is perfect for my skin condition and helps to control the acne.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good product
by Keroulos Youssef on 7 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Helps dry out acne on my face and back, very good so far.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

The best ever
by Anita H. on 6 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The best product I ever tried. For years I suffered with acne and this keep me free of it, keeps my skin soft and moisturized. Love this product. I will recommend to a friend.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ludmila L on 25 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
A nice product. Does not dry my sensitive skin. Smells nicely and really cleans my skin. Will buy again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Coby O'Brien on 25 June 2015
☑ Compra verificada
An excellent product to help with my adult acne, I'm hooked!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jenn on 24 June 2015
Works great on the dark spots on my face and under my chin definitely worth buying.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 18 June 2012
Highly recommended. This Blemish Treatment Lotion zaps pimples like nothing else. It has a strong medicinal smell that, to me, is very pleasant (maybe because of the lavender oil) and it imparts a refreshing tingly sensation when applied. Definitely better than most acne-fighting treatments out there, hands down (and believe me, I've tried a lot)! I use it on my face, my chest and my back, to treat and prevent new breakouts. I encourage you to try it. For the price, it can't be beat.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Paulo Sérgio da Rocha Ferreira on 1 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Satisfeito com os resultados, Comprei para meu filho adolescente, os resultados foram visíveis em 4 dias. Pele mais clara e acne desaparecendo realmente muito satisfeito com os bons resultados.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I will definitely buy it again
by ???st?a??a ?pe?a?t? on 20 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This product is perfect for my skin and it cleans my face very well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick Desert Essence Tea Tree Blemish Touch palillo de 0,33 oz
    Mex$152.48
    Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish Stick Burt's Bees Herbal Blemish palillo de 0,26 oz
    Mex$174.55
    Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Alivio del acné sin sabor 60 Tabletas
    Mex$173.20
    Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's La Solución natural del acné Milagro 8 fl oz
    Mex$583.21
    Alba Botanica Natural AcneDote Face  Body Scrub Alba Botanica Acnedote Cara y cuerpo Scrub 8 oz
    Mex$192.89
    Alba Botanica Good and Clean Acne Wash Alba Botanica Good & Clean Acne Wash 6 OZ
    Mex$165.05

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Tratamiento del acné Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones