Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
36 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
94%
4 Estrellas
3%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
3%
Herbal Tea

Celestial Seasonings Negro Cherry Berry Negro Cereza 20 Bolsas




Precio: Mex$ 72.05
 

Great Berry Flavor!
by Arthur on 20 September 2017
Great taste. It's not overly sweet or bitter. I enjoy it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Delicious!
by Just Miyama on 11 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Very delicious cherry tea! Will order again :)


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 21 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
This has become one of my favorite teas. Great tea. Wonderful cherry flavor!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Hunter on 2 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Entire family love this black cherry tea. Not only does it taste delicious but it also relax you. I drink at least 2 cups a day with honey. The cherry berry is really real... you can taste it! yummy for my tummy, soothing too.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Spirit on 19 June 2014
I think this is fantastic. I love the taste!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 2 April 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Black Cherry Berry is very tasty and helped me relax and sleep better.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Chris on 27 November 2013
I just got this Sleepytime Extra as a gift! That's how good it is. It tastes like a memory and feels like a warm breeze that numbs your soul.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 23 November 2013
I discovered Sleepytime Extra tea when I visited Atlanta some 3 years ago, and it has never left my tea box. All the homes I visit in the US have a box somewhere, ready for my arrival. I love it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Doug on 15 November 2013
Roastaroma is a great "coffee like" tea!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 24 October 2013
If you long for real flavor in caffeine-free tea this product is the only one I have found that really satisfies. Decaffeinated teas always disappoint - I've been known to use two bags in a cup just to get a little flavor back, but I've been dedicated to being caffeine-free. I personally get tired of fruity teas after a few months and crave black tea taste. This particular herbal tea stands on its own - you can even drink it with milk or sugar.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Negro té de la cereza Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones