Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
77%
4 Estrellas
23%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Biotin Shampoo

Mill Creek Biotina Champú 16 fl oz




Precio: Mex$172.86
 

by Valentyn on 21 July 2015
I feel that my hair is thicker and healthier after using this shampoo. I also have noticed that my hair falls out less.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tony D. on 26 March 2014
I have been using Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner for over 35 years, I'm 53 now and still have a full set of hair. Will not use any other brand. Thanks, Mills Creek.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ahmed S. on 14 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Biotin Shampoo is a very valuable product and natural ingredients are important. Thanks!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Desiree on 2 October 2012
I am African American and have(had)very coarse, dry hair. I have been looking for a shampoo and conditioner that work well with my hair. Mill Creek Biotin Shampoo to the rescue(and their conditioner will make you forget about a man!) When I washed with this for the first time, I thought someone had tampered with it because my scalp felt cool and tingly and there was a vague smell of peppermint. I didn't read the ingredients but the front of the bottle says 'Biotin'. Well, there is definitely peppermint in this shampoo! And it doesn't strip your hair either. And it has natural and organic ingredients. As I was lathering and massaging and totally forgetting about life, I didn't hear that squeak-squeak you get from stripping shampoos. Just a heavenly scent of peppermint (NOT over powering) and a clean, cool scalp to match. When I finished I followed with the Biotin Conditioner (which I left on for about 30 min, under a plastic cap). Oh, my! You must use the conditioner after the shampoo. An experience that you will NOT forget. My hair felt smooth and strong. It must be moisturizing too because my hair didn't feel dry. My hair has never felt this way before. I am hooked.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 September 2012
Biotin Shampoo is the best shampoo that I have ever used. Excellent 10/10.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ed on 24 September 2012
This Biotin Shampoo was recommended to me over 10 years ago when I noticed a growing bald spot and receding hairline. Not only have I not lost any more hair, my bald spot is now barely noticeable.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 August 2012
I only recently started using this shampoo and I have noticed a great improvement in my hair. It's much shinier and looks and feels healthier. My hair is really thin but this shampoo seems to give it more body while leaving it soft. It smells good, lathers up nicely, and you only need to use a small amount. I'll definitely be using it again.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 8 August 2012
I really like Biotin Shampoo and especially the Biotin Conditioner. I have a very curly hair and I found this product to make my hair very smooth, shiny and easy to manage. Unfortunately, I bought it from a shop in Sydney and they do not sell it anymore. It becomes very expensive if I buy it online because of shipping charges.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 July 2012
This Biotin Shampoo keep you hair healthy. It's all you need for your hair. This product is the best!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I love it. I've just started to use the shampoo and conditioner. It is the best. My hair is very thin but this product make my hair fuller, bouncy, and healthy looking.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Natural Shampoo Mill Creek Biotene H-24 Champú Natural 8,5 fl oz
Mex$172.86
Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Shampoo Mill Creek Fantastic Silver Champú 16 oz
Mex$172.86
Jason Natural Cosmetics Restorative Biotin Shampoo Jason Natural Cosmetics Restaurativa Biotina Champú 16 fl oz
Mex$195.11
The Honest Company Shampoo and Body Wash The Honest Company Champú and Body Wash, Baunilha doce de laranja - 8.5 fl oz
Mex$205.15
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Conditioning Shampoo Nature's Plus Ultra Conditioning Hair Champú 8 fl oz
Mex$206.92
Hobe Laboratories Hair Lover's Shampoo Hobe Laboratories 8 oz de Champú Amante del pelo
Mex$261.52

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Champú Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones