Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
BetterStevia

Now Foods BetterStevia Organic Extract 1 oz




Precio: Mex$132.00
 

Love the taste
by Allie on 12 April 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I love the taste and convenience of this Stevia! it's so easy to sprinkle over foods for extra sweetness and no bitter aftertaste!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Constance K. on 25 February 2014
☑ Compra verificada
BetterStevia Organic Extract is easy to use and measure and plenty sweet. I will be ordering this again!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Myra Yingst on 27 December 2012
☑ Compra verificada
NOW Stevia extract is the best that I have tried. In the past I was driving 90 miles to pick it up in Fort Worth. Now I order it online from eVitamins!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by S. Loveland on 23 June 2012
I love stevia! I am finally able to eliminate the artificial sweeteners (neuro-toxins) from my diet! I use it for cooking and enjoy iced tea and other foods like cereal sweetened with a very small amount of Stevia. It does go a long way.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Janet Terry on 22 June 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Stevia Extract has been a big money-saver for us and it's great! But be careful to not use too much because this stuff is REALLY sweet. I use 1/3 as much Splenda as I used to after using Stevia along with it. Splenda is expensive, but using Stevia Extract along it makes me not use near as much Splenda as I had in the past. One bottle of Stevia goes a LONG way! Thanks.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Pat Clark on 14 June 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Stevia is wonderful! I haven't experimented with it much, but we love it in our iced tea. I add it to our tea with Splenda and it makes a superbly sweet glass of tea. I use, 1 1/2 tsp. of Stevia and 1/2 cup of Splenda to a gallon of tea and it is really wonderful. I have also convinced my daughter to use it with her family so they can cut down on sugar and they also love it. I also like to use it with Splenda when making cheesecake.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Pat Clark on 8 May 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Now Stevia Extract is a superb product. Used with Splenda, it is better than sugar.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Εξαιρετικό προιόν!
by Theodora Bougatsa on 9 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Είναι πράγματι ένα πολύ καλό προιόν. Δεν καταλαβαίνεις διαφορά με τη ζάχαρη καθόλου και ευχαρίστως θα το ξανάπαιρνα. Η γεύση του είναι τέλεια και φυσικά δεν πικρίζει καθόλου. Με πολύ λίγη ποσότητα έχει τη γλυκύτητα που ζητάς και κρατάει αρκετά ένα κουτάκι των 28 γρ. γιατί με το μικρό δοσομετρητή που έχει μέσα, βάζεις ακριβώς τη ποσότητα που χρειάζεται. Το προτείνω σίγουρα.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    eVitamins Certified Organic Stevia Extract eVitamins Extracto de Stevia 1 oz
    Mex$135.85
    Wisdom of the Ancients Stevia Extract Wisdom of the Ancients Extracto de Stevia 0,9 oz (25 g)
    Mex$277.26
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Sweetener Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Edulcorante Inglés Toffee 2 fl oz
    Mex$161.25
    Only Natural Stevia Extract Powder Only Natural Extracto de Stevia Powder 1 oz
    Mex$237.91
    SweetLeaf Sweet Drops Liquid Stevia Sweetener Sweet Leaf Stevia Clear 4 oz
    Mex$446.68
    Now Foods BetterStevia Liquid Extract Now Foods BetterStevia sabores Liquid Extract chocolate oscuro 2 fl oz
    Mex$161.25

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Stevia Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones