Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
20 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Batherapy Mineral Salts

Queen Helene Batherapy sales minerales original 1 libra




Precio: Mex$123.23
 

by April on 12 October 2015
Been using this stuff for years. Batherapy rules. A scoop in your bath and you will immediately melt the tension in your muscles like nothing else on the market. For the money, it's the best all around bath salts for the buck. Trust me, add the biggest size to your order if you love baths. Add one in each variety!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Hunter on 20 April 2015
☑ Compra verificada
After soaking in this batherapy for 20 minutes I felt like a new woman. This relaxed my mind body and soul. I felt energized after being so sluggish. Great therapy for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Judit Fuchs on 16 December 2013
Batherapy is the best product ever. I highly recommend it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Batherapy Mineral Salts have a very strong smell. You only need 1/2 cup in a tub of water. I was so relaxed and feeling so refreshed. I also use at times to just soak my feet. It really helps if you're tired and stressed.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by In Heaven on 19 August 2013
The Batherapy Lavender is totally awesome!! Hard to go without. Constantly reordering. It does take you away and makes your body feel totally relaxing. Very, very hard to go without. I can tell when I run out. It's like a total body recovery, especially if you have tired, achy muscles. My husband always ask me where the bath stuff is, talking about Batherapy. Can't say enough about it. The 5 lb bottle is a penny saver. Can't beat the price!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Judit Fuchs on 2 August 2013
This product is the greatest I have ever tried. The price is also the best. It shipped immediately. I love this product and the great service!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 23 July 2013
This Batherapy is so relaxing and detoxing that I use it almost every day. I discovered it when I was looking to detox from chemotherapy for breast cancer. The odor is like aromatherapy also. Plus at this price, it is an incredible bargain. Makes one feel clean, soft, healthy and beautiful. Quite a lot for the price!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Louise Saltz on 25 June 2013
I first used this product in Anchorage, AK but was unable to continue purchasing due to unavailability. I have recommended it to my friend who is having pain in her legs and it works fantastic for her. I am happy we found the product on the internet.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 25 April 2013
I suffer from an unusual form of arthritis. I have used Batherapy for years. It's mineral blend (the same found in natural mineral baths around the globe) provides a soothing relief from muscle and joint pain. Since I go through quite a bit, I prefer buying the larger 5lb. size. This size is difficult to find in stores. Luckily, I found it here on eVitamins and at a good price! Shipping was very quick and inexpensive.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 December 2012
I bought it for my wife.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Baños Minerales & Sales Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones