Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
21 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
76%
4 Estrellas
24%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Indian Healing Clay

Aztec Secret Cara Healing Arcilla 1,000 LB




Precio: Mex$ 170.93
 

If you haven't tried this you DEFINITELY SHOULD!
by Alesia Shumpert on 22 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff really works wonders! Using this in the form of a facial mask has really aided in prevent my acne prone skin from breaking out. Using Indian Healing Clay regularly has also helped balance out the oils in my combination oily skin. I also believe incorporating this clay mask into my skincare regimen has also helped even out my skin tone and clear up pre-existing acne scars.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing!
by Daniela on 29 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Great!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing
by Alani Gonzalez on 25 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It's so amazing, cleared up skin.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Perfect Facial Cleanser
by Marquita Brass on 27 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
OMG! This Indian Clay is the best thing that was ever invented. I suffered bad acne as a young adult. Someone told me to mix this brand of Indian Clay alone with Apple Cider Vinegar to heal the acne scare and cleanse my face. Now My skin is clearer and smoother than ever. My mom and teenage daughter uses it as well.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

AMAZING PRODUCT
by Mabelin Mateo on 25 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
AMAZING PRODUCT! You can use it for your hair and also to clean out your pores and that's amazing about it! If you have curly hair and want to leave it healthy and have amazing curls, you can use a hair mask with the Indian healing clay. Is so amazing, you can add Apple Cider Vinegar with your Healing Clay and apply it to your hair, works great! I hope you like it as much as I do!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great for skin.
by Gracie on 24 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Great for skin.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It sucks out everything
by Shay Nankivell on 5 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Amazing for congested and acne prone skin, but can be quite harsh if left on too long, like most clay or charcoal masks. If you have sensitive skin, don't leave it on for longer than the recommended 15 mins. Perfect for spot treatments on extracted blemishes, it sucks out everything!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good mask
by Ana on 7 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Such a good mask and made my face soft and smooth.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing mask!
by Brahim Saadouni on 17 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is an amazing mask!!!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best Facial Mask
by Jenna Wilson on 12 June 2017
I have been using Indian Clay from Aztec for the past three months and I love it. I have tried many other masks/cleansers on the market and this one is by far the best facial mask I have tried. I usually apply it to my routine two to three times per week. On my off days I add Joba Oil. I am 42 years old and my skin hasn't looked this good in 10 years. I can notice a huge difference in the time I started to use this. I let it sit on my face for about 15 minutes, then wash it off. For the price, I don't think this product can be beat and I tell everyone I know about it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque 8 oz
Mex$ 91.72
Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque Queen Helene Mud Masque paquete 8 oz
Mex$ 92.40
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Cara Healing Arcilla 2,000 LB
Mex$ 227.07
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Semilla de Uva Peel Off Masque 6 oz
Mex$ 92.40
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder 6 oz
Mex$ 102.74
Andalou Naturals Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Máscara Brightng pumpkn Glyc 1,7 oz
Mex$ 271.85

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Mascarillas Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones