Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
25 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
80%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Ashwagandha

Now Foods Ashwagandha 450 mg 90 VCaps




Precio: Mex$207.79
 

GREAT! I LOVE IT!
by Alberto Cason on 21 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
BEST PRICE! GREAT ASHWAGANDHA! Prodotto fantastico e la now è garanzia! L’unico sito dove la trovo a un prezzo abbordabile senza spendere un patrimonio! Sono contento dell’acquisto e riprenderò sicuramente il prodotto o quello della life sempre nello stesso sito ma con una percentuale di radice molto più elevato quindi da poter usare con una dose minore! Io ho usato 1 grammi al giorno circa 2 capsule.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

TOP
by Davide Aruanno on 8 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
È un prodotto fantastico degno di nota,arrivato velocemente in fretta. in sole 3 settimane è arrivato a casa. felicissimo di aver pagato pochissimo questo prodotto validissimo di una amrca ancor più valida.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

At ease with this product
by Conny Reumueller on 2 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This supplement is perfect for a calm night. I read a few months ago that it works even better in combination with Rhodiola, so that is what I do: I take one Rhodiola capsule (same brand) in the morning for energy and calmness on an empty stomach, and one Ashwagandha capsule just before bed time.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great for stress!
by Ritwik Kukreja on 4 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This supplement has always helped me in stressful times! Definitely gets me motivated to work more but body temperature increases a bit. It's good for overall wellness. Highly recommended!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great for Stress
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I can't live without this herb. This mixed with a few others really helps with my overall energy levels and stress.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Awesome product
by Israel Alves on 19 April 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Good stuff here! I live in Brazil and got it in quick time!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ashwaganda works wonders.
by Ahinoam Mckinney on 30 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This supplement is great for boosting your energy, especially when you are going through hormonal fluctuations.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Antonio Pardo Caballos on 23 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is the natural solution to anxiety (I have been diagnosed with general anxiety disorder). The past summer I started with 1 cap per day, and the serenity returned (without anxiolitics added). Some months after, with the stress of work, I increased to 2 caps per day, and it worked fine. I hope that I can diminish the dose this summer during summer vacation. Secondary effects: some yawning only.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by A. D. on 28 January 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have been taking this product with the combination of Rhodiola. I always take one capsule of Rhodiola in the morning on empty stomach and one or two capsules from Ashwagandha: the first in the afternoon and the second one usually 1 hour before bedtime. It calms me in a different way than the Rhodiola does. The quality of my sleep has increased significantly. Im sure that the Ashwagandha plays a crucial role in this, because when I dont take it deep sleep more often that not avoids me. I highly recommend this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente
by Felipe on 4 June 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Faz uma semana que estou utilizando este suplemento de Ashwagandha. Tomo uma cápsula com água no turno da manhã juntamente com meu multivitamínico. No terceiro ou quarto dia de uso já percebi alguma melhora em minha disposição. Ao que percebo estou me sentindo mais animado e pró-ativo para as diversas atividades diárias. Acredito que o efeito seja cumulativo. Vou continuar tomando e postando aqui minhas percepções pessoais. Até o momento estou me sentindo mais disposto e motivado (bem menos fadigado durante o dia). Este suplemento funciona muito bem! Estou feliz com esta experiência!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Planetary Herbals Full Spectrum Ashwagandha Planetary Formulas Full Spectrum Ashwagandha 60 Tabletas
Mex$182.41
eVitamins Ashwagandha eVitamins Ashwagandha - 450 mg - 90 Vegetarian Cápsulas
Mex$194.65
Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root Nature's Answer Ashwangandha Root Sin Alcohol 2 fl oz
Mex$390.89
Savesta Ashwagandha Savesta Ashwagandha 60 VCaps
Mex$380.35
Douglas Labs Ayur-Ashwagandha Douglas Labs Ayur-Ashwagandha - 300 mg - 60 Cápsulas
Mex$435.07
Nature's Plus Ashwagandha Nature's Plus Ashwagandha 450 mg 60 Caps
Mex$460.45

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Ashwagandha Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones