Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
12%
1 Estrella
12%
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne

Only Natural Vinagre de manzana, pomelo y Cayenne 90 Caps




Precio: Mex$302.46
 

by Jennifer D. on 21 April 2014
Losing weight is hard with work, children and having very little time to go to the gym. Some of us in a little extra push. I love this product because after every meal I take one to speed up my metabolism while I keep moving on with my day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 15 September 2012
This Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne really works! I have recommended it to many of my friends and we all have had great success in losing weight. I was concerned about taking other products on the market for losing weight as I have problems with a racing heart. I had no problem with this at all... Try it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Geraldine Sessa on 14 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Some say that the Apple Cider Vinegar diet aid doesn't help, but it does. I have taken this product for a few months and it does help me. What it does is eat away fat. I haven't experienced any side effects like weakness, dizziness or nausea as with other diet aids. I can't even tell when I take one. It simply eats fat away, like eating grapefruits. I highly recommend it. Combine it with a regular exercise program and you will not only lose weight naturally, but you will firm and tone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by lisa on 26 June 2012
I'm going back to Lean System 7. I tried Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne just to try something new but haven't seen results. I should have stuck with Lean System 7.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I am still waiting for results. Compared to RapidSlim, I am quite disappointed with this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 April 2012
I absolutely love Apple cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne and would recommend it to anyone! I've been taking it for almost 4 days now and have already lost 3 pounds!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Curtis on 14 March 2012
Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit & Cayenne is a great product. I have lose 3 inches in 3 weeks. I normally take 2 pills 3 times a day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Alison Miller on 2 March 2012
I have been taking Apple Cider Vinegar, Grapefruit and Cayenne for 3 days now, and have lost 4 pounds! It doesn't upset my stomach or anything! Great product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Vinagre de manzana Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones