Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
46%
4 Estrellas
46%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
8%
Animal Stak

Universal Nutrition Animal Stak 21 Paks




Precio: Mex$956.77
 

by Charles on 27 March 2013
I have been lifting on and off for several years and have been getting back into it after a wrist injury. I stack this with NoXplode before I lift, creatine after lift and consume about 100g additional protein than what I would normally consume. Prior to using Animal Stak I had hit a plateau, could only bench 160lbs, curl 150lb, and shrug 315. After 1 month, I am benching 205, curling 190, and shrugging 405, am excited to do cycle two.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Iby on 26 December 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement, found an improvement in muscle density, definition after 1 week. I found it hard putting on weight, but this helped a lot -- was 68-69 KG now 72-74 KG - target 80KG. I train hard 5 days a week at 6:45 am, currently bench 90KG. I will report back after my second cycle of Stak, goal 110KG - 120KG. This is the first animal cycle, starting M-Stak next. I had this with Animal Pump, and Pak.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 13 November 2012
I started taking the STAK because I was going nowhere in the gym. I was plateaued for about 2 months and was going to take 2 weeks off in the gym. Got on the STAK and within a week I was making steady gains. Even after the 21 day cycle, I was still making gains for about a month. Every time I cycle, I make gains, and not once have I gone backwards while on it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ned on 16 October 2012
I tried Animal Stak 2 now for over 2 weeks, but I really didn't see any changes. I've been training now for over 6 years. I dont recommend it, because it didn't work for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Franky Padilla on 28 September 2012
I haven't taken Animal Stak 2, but I did take the original Animal Stak and it worked like it said it would. In the first cycle (3weeks) I went from 135 pounds to 150 lbs and my benching increased from 185 lbs to 235 lbs.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David on 19 September 2012
Animal Stak is a great supplement. Perfect to boost energy level and put on a few Kgs! I definitely recommend this one !
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 17 August 2012
When I first used Animal Stak, it gave me great energy. I have been on it for about 2 1/2 weeks and already gained around 8 pounds.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 July 2012
Just finished my first cycle of Animal Stak. I am happy with the product. I increased my bodyweight by 1 kg (2.2 lbs). Overall, my strength increased also, and this is good as I had hit a plateau. I am 32 and have been working out for about 6 years, with the last 2 being very dedicated. I did change my diet a little as well. Maybe that contributed to its success. I will be doing a second cycle for sure. I would recommend using it, but you have to be willing to work hard in the gym.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ed on 16 June 2012
Animal Stak 2 does a pretty good job. If you hit the gym hard and take it as directed, you'll see results. This stuff cut up my shoulders pretty nice.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jake on 23 May 2012
I have almost finished my first cycle of Animal Stak 2. I am currently on a cut diet getting ready for summer, and when I measured my arms I had put on about 5/8 of an inch. I couldn't believe it, I completely recommend this stuff.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Universal Nutrition Animal Pak Universal Nutrition Animal Pak 44 Paks
Mex$830.89
Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel Novex BioTech Epidril Cutting Gel 4 oz
Mex$1,629.74
Universal Nutrition N1-T Universal Nutrition N1-T 90 Caps
Mex$688.26
Universal Nutrition Natural Sterol Universal Nutrition Esteroles naturales Cápsulas 120 Cápsulas
Mex$469.55
Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak Universal Nutrition Animal M-Stak 21 Paks
Mex$956.77

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Hardcore Suplementos Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones