Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
16 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
81%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
6%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Animal Parade Multiple

Nature's Plus Desfile animal anaranjada 90 masticables




Precio: Mex$279.33
 

by Andrea B. on 4 March 2014
My kids love this product! Now they are 21 and 18 and still using it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Liza D. on 27 January 2014
My kids love the Animal Parade Multiple. They think they're candies!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Julie on 18 April 2013
Great supplement. My daughter loves Animal Parade Multiple.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Karen on 6 November 2012
I love Animal Parade Multiple, Grape. And so do my kids!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Catherine Brennan on 16 October 2012
It's been a chore to get my 2 1/2 year old toddler to take vitamins until now - he loves these Animal Parade vitamins, and we learn about the animals as well. The flavor is a plus as well, although we also like the multiberry version. Highly recommended!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Dr. Steve Vanden Hoek on 29 August 2012
I have been having my three children use the Animal Parade multivitamin for about a year now. I know when we are out because within a week my kids start to feel bad and get a cold. As a Doctor I recommend this to every one of my patients.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tammy Humphrey on 2 June 2012
I've been using Animal Parade Multiple vitamins myself for over a year now, and I think it is the greatest way to take my daily multiple vitamin. Since chewable vitamins are the best way for me to take my supplements, I really like the Animal Parade Multiple brand. They are not chalky, taste great, and are easy to digest. Plus the price is great. My daughter, who doesn't like any chewable vitamin, only takes these because we can get her grape flavor, which she likes. I think Animal Parade Multiples are perfect for both adults an children.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Amanda on 8 May 2012
Animal Parade Multiple, Orange vitamins are very tasty and cute (Mommy eats them too)! They are a great vegetarian option! No artificial sweeteners in a children's multiple is hard to find.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Robyn Yelm on 25 March 2012
☑ Compra verificada
My children are ages 4 and 9. We started taking animal parade about 4 months ago. The kids LOVE it! They ask for it every morning (they also like the orange flavor). I have them chew it up, then drink a glass of Immunity Defense Tropicana OJ. (My friend told me the acid from the juice helps vitamins absorb into the system a lot better) I am SO PLEASED to say that I really believe the added supplements found in Animal Parade has contributed to a WONDERFUL winter as far as no colds or illness! It's been amazing! We will continue taking this product! Thanks so much for such a valuable product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Elizabeth on 8 March 2012
The Animal Parade multiple has consistantly been our kid's favorite. I tried different kinds, and the flavor and texture of the Grape Animal Parade is very good. They like the other flavors of Animal Parade, and I'll get the assorted flavors sometimes too, but Grape is our favorite. Many other brands we've tried are chalky or gritty. Sometimes I'll try something new, and the kids try it but after a week or so they won't eat them anymore. The kids love most gummy brands we've tried, but since they don't have the same level of nutrients, the kids have to eat 4 or more for the recommended dosage. They don't mind, but 3 kids go through a bottle quickly, and that gets expensive.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Multivitaminas para niños Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones