Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
18 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Animal Pak

Universal Nutrition Animal Pak 44 Paks




Precio: Mex$793.45
 

by Dan on 28 September 2014
Animal Pak has been a favored choice among many people as a go-to multivitamin for a long time. It has a very good profile of ingredients, covering many of the areas that people tend to be deficient. The cons to this product however I feel is it is too expensive. To hit the profile laid out on the tin you need to consume TWO "paks" a day. That's a lot of pills to swallow and a lot of dinero. However, if you have the funds, this is a great multivitamin which covers all the bases. It's worth noting that you should take this with food otherwise you may experience a bit of stomach discomfort.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jonhnatan S. on 14 September 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Produto excelente.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Karinna D. on 12 May 2014
☑ Compra verificada
I really like this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 20 September 2012
Animal Pak is an excellent product. It covers all my vitamin and mineral needs in one convenient pack. It's easy to take along and work into any time frame that you need to take it. Animal Pak is the first vitamin pack I have ever tried and I have never felt better than I have since I started taking them. I take it in the morning after breakfast and I seem to have energy throughout the day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by airife ahamed on 9 July 2012
I think Animal Pak is a great product. The only thing I don't like is the taste, but trust me if you are a serious lifter and you lift like an animal you need Animal Pak. It's a fantastic muscle feeder.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Animal pak uso e recomendo
by paulo araújo on 2 September 2017
Da muita fome e energia muito indicado no ganho de massa
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Produto Completo!
by francisco Weslay Ramalho lima on 28 May 2017
Um preço super acessível e o produto completo.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
by Savio Dos Santos Mendes on 26 April 2017
One of the most complete supplements on the market!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
by Julio Vicentim on 19 April 2017
☑ Compra verificada
O melhor multivitaminico no mercado.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Bom
by Cassio on 9 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Bom, Produto de ótima qualidade. nota 1000.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Hardcore Suplementos Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones