Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
18 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Sodium Free Salt Substitute

Also Salt AlsoSalt original 2,5 oz




Precio: Mex$108.96
 

A Substitute that works
by gerald oates on 30 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
i have used about evry type of salt substitute i could find and Also Salt is the only Salt Substitute that tastes like salt i have to use more then just a dash but it works for me no nasty taste so glad i found Also Salt wish i could find it in a larger size but i just put it in my salt shaker and noone has said anything about it again thanks for the product
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Use just like salt!
by Mary Quinn on 7 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Great for heart patients!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

No chemical taste
by Roslyn Klaiman on 15 April 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Only salt substitute I will use. Has no chemical taste as all others do.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best Salt Substitute
by Wes on 22 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Best Salt Substitute, wish the garlic flavor was still available.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Tastes like table salt
by wayne e matteson on 20 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This stuff is perfect for the person that has to reduce salt intake. I have been using it for quite a while and I love it. On another topic evitamins ships the product very fast, all around good...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

A decent salt substitute
by James W. on 16 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Overall I thought this was a great product. For being sodium free the taste was similar to salt. Not exact but very close.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great substitute!
by Harley Kensington on 7 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Myself and my family love this AlsoSalt! We have been using AlsoSalt for quite some time now and we cannot even taste the difference. It is a healthier substitute for salt and it is all natural. It tastes just like salt and is not bitter like other salt substitutes. This product is also super low calorie which is great. I use this for everything someone would use normal salt for. If you're looking for substitute, would definitely recommend you try this!
58 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I prefer the real deal, but I get the point.
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 18 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I know a lot of people like this stuff, but it isn't for me. I prefer real salt. I know some people who need a substitute for one reason or another, and this works great for them.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

AlsoSalt
by C. Wolfe on 17 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This AlsoSalt salt alternative is horrible. The texture of it is super chalky and grainy all at the same time. The smell is completely off putting. There is a strange after taste that if you use too much it lingers. The sodium free is probably about the only good thing I think there is about this product.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great substitute for those who can't eat salt
by Joey Wheeler on 16 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Smells a bit funky but mixed in to dinners it gives a great salty flavor that is indistinguishable from table salt. I'd recommend if you cannot ingest salt. I don't think there is a better alternative on the market.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Especias y Condimentos Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones