Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
70%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
10%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester  DMAE Cream

Reviva Labs El ácido alfa lipoico Vit.C Ester y DMAE Cream 2 oz




Precio: Mex$474.39
 

by Maria Angela Flores Sauceda on 16 November 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Me encanto esta crema, desde que la uso mi cutis luce mucho mas lisa e hidratada, mas joven y con menos arrugas.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Love this!!!
by Harley Kensington on 1 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have nothing but positive things to say about this Reviva Labs Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream! I use it before bed nightly. After washing my face I let it air dry and then apply the cream to my face and neck. It is very light weight and doesn't feel heavy and greasy. A little goes a long way too! You don't have to cake it on to notice it's there. I can definitely see the difference in my skin tone after starting to use this product.
58 people found this review helpful.

Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Syntyche H. on 1 May 2014
☑ Compra verificada
I tried one bottle and it appeared to work.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anita Licata on 26 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love the product! I was in the beauty business for over 20 years and have never found a better product for my self at such an affordable price. I am a life time fan. The difference in my skin is obvious to others as well as myself.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mickey J. on 24 October 2013
I'm 56 and started using this product along with the Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides with Lipowheat after seeing the Dr. Oz episode a couple months back. The two plastic surgeons on the episode were well qualified and quite knowledgeable also. The combination of the two is UNBELIEVABLE!!! My skin had drastically changed in the two months I've been using these two products together! All the fine lines and skin discolorations I had are all gone, my skin is smooth and glowing, people tell me I look 8 to 10 years younger? These really are "A Facelift In A Jar"!!!!! ***** stars, I'm on the monthly orders and plan to stay too!!!! THANKS!!!!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 18 March 2012
I've been using Alpha Lipoic Acid Vit.C Ester & DMAE Cream for a while and really like it> I find it makes my skin much healthier and smoother.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 March 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I began using the Alpha Lipoic Acid Vitamin C & DMAE Cream about 6 months ago. My skin is firmer and more radiant with less of the break outs and a more even skin tone than before. I use to wear a foundation every day to cover up and even my skin tone, but now I do not need to. People have commented on the fact that my photo on my drivers licence makes me look about 10 to 20 years older than I do today. I would recommend this product to anyone. If you read books by Dr. Perricone he recommends similar creams with these very ingredients to help with acne and aging skin issues. This is a night cream only and at the time I purchased this product, there were no other topicals of this calliber available. Now Reviva Labs offers an Organic Day Cream and Eye Serum with Alpha Lipoic Acid as well as a Hand and Body Lotion. I will be ordering all of the products this time and I feel very confident that they continue to help nourish my skin and help me to look my very best.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Not bad, I guess!
by HealthFreak on 22 January 2017
Well, it works sorta. Give it at least a month's time. But please do not expect any miracles by any chance!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by madhu jain on 18 May 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product. Really hydrates and moisturizes your skin.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cristiane Oliveira on 7 May 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Esse creme é muito bom, deixa a pele do rosto com aspecto mais liso e jovem. Minhas ruginhas na área dos olhos e testa estão visivelmente com aspecto mais liso e mais jovem, amei demais!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum Now Foods Ácido Hialurónico Firming Serum 1 oz
    Mex$243.75
    Now Foods Hyaluronic Acid Creme Now Foods Noche hialurónico Ácido Remedio Arrugas Crema 2 Oz
    Mex$231.55
    Derma E DMAE Alpha Lipoic C-Ester Cream Derma E DMAE alfa lipoico C-Ester Cream 2 oz
    Mex$389.00
    Avalon Organics CoQ10 Wrinkle Defense Serum Avalon Organics CoQ10 Serum Arrugas Defensa 0,55 fl oz
    Mex$466.94
    Avalon Organics Vitamin C Renewal Face Cream Avalon Organics Vitamina C Renewal Cream Face 2 oz
    Mex$380.19
    Derma E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme Derma E Vitamina A Tratamiento de Arrugas Crema 4 Oz
    Mex$270.18

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Lucha contra el envejecimiento Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones