Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
92%
4 Estrellas
8%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Almond Glow Skin Lotion

Home Health Products Glow Loción Almendra Almendra 8 oz




Precio: Mex$155.34
 

I love it
by Michelle on 23 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Feels great and smells great, what more can I say?
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 16 September 2015
Easily absorbed by skin, leaves your skin soft & smooth, not greasy. Create your own scents by mixing in few drops of your favorite essential oils.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Spirit on 17 February 2015
This is yet another product I would have to rate 5 stars. I would give it more though the rating is limited. This is a great product to use on skin very smooth and has a great smell to go along with it. You could use it for other things as well. Hair, etc. This is something that you don't want to really pass up because it really will do the job of leaving your skin healthy and beautiful.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 9 April 2014
☑ Compra verificada
This is very oily. You only need a drop if applying to the face. I used it on my ashy elbows and they are now looking much better. The smell is pleasant. My family loves it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ann Richardson on 22 September 2012
I am one of those who unfortunately have VERY DRY skin, to the point that at times it cracks! I have tried everything! Just recently my husband came home and handed me a bottle of Almond Glow by Home Health. He just happened to see it sitting on the shelf at the drug store. I figured it would be just like the others I've tried, but it's wonderful! It comes in several fragrances and also unscented. Mine is Rose, and he compliments me on how nice I smell every time I come to bed with it on. It's not greasy feeling! I have only had it for a couple of weeks, but the results have made my life feel and look so much better. Finaly I think I can face "winter weather dry out" without dread and pain.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Wegosolo on 1 September 2012
I've been using Almond Glow Skin Lotion for almost 3yrs and I LOVE IT!! I usually apply it to my skin after a shower while still wet. The effects are amazing, my skin has never felt so soft, and the coconut scent is wonderfully non evasive (I even love the way my sheets smell the morning after.) I cant imagine switching to any other all purpose moisturizer. If Home Health ever goes out of business you better believe I'm buying a few cases of this stuff!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 June 2012
I discovered Almond Glow Skin Lotion at a little health food store while on vacation a couple of years ago and loved it. After I ran out I searched everywhere for it. So glad to find it online. The jasmine scent is very natural and balanced. The oil really helps moisturize my skin. It is not too heavy so it absorbs well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Hanaa Zakhary on 1 June 2012
Although Almond Glow Skin Lotion is oily, it absorbs well and makes your skin glow is very well absorbed. It smells delicious too. A small amount spreads over a large area.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I came across Almond Glow Skin Lotion the other day. We had gotten a sample free with another order, but didn't use it much. Then recently, I read a recommendation to use almond oil for shaving. I shaved my legs with it this morning and it worked very well. When I got home tonight & changed my clothes and I could not believe how soft my legs were!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Trista Foster on 23 February 2012
Almond Glow Skin Lotion is best lotion I have ever used. My skin is so much softer. Its very oily, but absorbs very quickly.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Loción Corporal Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones