Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
50%
4 Estrellas
33%
3 Estrellas
17%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
African Black Soap

Nubian Heritage África Jabón Negro 5 oz




Precio: Mex$86.26
 

by ANA on 3 March 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Es un excelente jabón para la piel sensible limpia profundamente y humecta muy bien, pero NO controla ni mejora la piel grasa.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great for the skin
by Patricia Santos Carro on 8 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
My daughter uses it for acne.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Clean skin
by Just Miyama on 12 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This soap does wonders for my skin! Almost I don't get anymore blackheads and breakouts is gone :)


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great for Body Acne
by EK on 13 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This soap is great for problematic skin. The formula dries up excess oil and the bar has extra exfoliating pieces that get revealed the more you wash. It's best for body acne, especially on the shoulders and back. It really helped cleared up mine without having to use extra treatments. There's very little trust but what there is smells clean and while it comes off black it doesn't stain or anything.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 7 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
This is my favorite soap. It smells so incredibly divine! It has Vitamin E which is so good for the skin & helps with acne problems and uneven skin surface.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Connie on 19 November 2014
Its' OK but shea moisture soap is way better. If you are looking for something that will clear up acne. This soap does its job and does clear skin but shea moisture soap will make your skin shiny after use as well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Spirit on 19 June 2014
☑ Compra verificada
It's a very nice smelling soap and I love that feeling that it gives to my skin. Only thing I have a problem with is the soap rubbing off.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Hunter on 26 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This soap leaves my face glowing. I've been using it for 3 months now. The only bad thing about it is that it leaves your wash cloth looking dirty because the soap is black. Using this soap you will not need a skin toner depending on your skin tone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013
Great soap, but it may dry your skin. Great for acne and other skin problems. Just moisturize your skin afterwards.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012
African Black Soap has become the favorite in our family! I use it to wash the baby, and he became less irritable. Also everyone else used it to wash their own faces - face color became aligned, the pores perfectly clean, fewer pimples! and great smell! I recommend it to everybody!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Alaffia Authentic Black Soap Alaffia Authentic Negro Soap, Amêndoa de baunilha - 16 oz
Mex$152.59
Alaffia Authentic African Black Bar Soap Alaffia Authentic African Negro Bar Soap, Savanna Spice - 3 oz
Mex$67.69

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Black Soap Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones