Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
88%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable

Nature's Plus Multivitamínico masticable Piña 90 Tabletas de Adultos




Precio: Mex$490.88
 

This is a great choice
by Alessa Brown on 14 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Love this. I even get my Dad to take them. Awesome product and doesn't taste bad.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Highly recommended
by Joey Wheeler on 6 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have tried quite a few multi-vitamins and I am more concerned with quality ingredients than cheap artificial flavors. Compared to other vitamins Nature's plus holds ingredient choice to the highest standard and does not compromise with artificial flavors or useless artificial colors.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing Favor
by C. Wolfe on 23 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love these great flavored multi-vitamins! The taste is fantastic and I love that I don't have to actually swallow the tablets but can chew them! There is no weird aftertaste and no strange smell either. I highly recommend these.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great alternative!
by Harley Kensington on 2 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable, Pineapple. They are the perfect alternative to taking pills. These taste great and have a great nutritional list. I am very satirized with this product. If you're looking for something different, would defiantly suggest trying these.
42 people found this review helpful.

Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Joseph Figler on 2 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
These taste great and are very effective.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin and Minerals are a great alternative to those that gag like I do at the thought of big horse pill vitamins that are difficult to swallow. The only drawback is there is a bit of a sour aftertaste, but otherwise this vitamin has everything you need for a daily multi. Overall I found it to be very good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Margaret Maine on 14 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I love this multi-vitamin. I started using it after I had gastric-bypass, and I hate taking liquids. This chewable tastes great.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Philip Risken on 19 February 2012
I have been using Nature's Plus Adult Chewable Multi-Vitamin for over ten years. I have tried many other similar products but none have measured up to Nature's Plus. This product has the most quantity of vitamins in chewable form on the market while also having the most agreeable taste (Pineapple). I have never had any quality issues with the product and the tablets seem to keep incredibly well for an extremely long duration in the bottle (a good sign of quality manufacturing) and rarely (if ever) have I seen a broken tablet.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults MultiVitamina - 300 Tabletas
    Mex$567.88
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst MultiVitamina Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    Mex$297.66
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin
    Mex$645.64
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables MultiVitamina-Multimineral - 100 Tabletas
    Mex$290.06
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Sólo 30 Tabletas
    Mex$339.82
    Centrum Adults Under 50 Multivitamin-Multimineral Supplement Centrum Adults Under 50 MultiVitamina-Multimineral Supplement - 60 Tabletas
    Mex$158.12

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Las multivitaminas Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones