Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus

Enzymatic Therapy Acidophilus Pearls 30 Perlas




Precio: Mex$274.52
 

by Valentyn on 17 August 2015
I have tried many probiotics and this is certainly the most effective that I have found yet. I have suffered with digestive problems. I have been taking Pearls for 20 days now and feel that I have finally found a cure! This product is amazing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 December 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a wonderful product! Very convienent and cost-effective. I had been suffering from chronic constipation for a long time when my doctor suggested probiotic therapy. It worked from day one, no more constipation. Very effective product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lori Briggs on 6 November 2012
I have been battling stomach problems for the past 4 years. I started taking these Acidophilus Pearls a month or so ago, but not on a daily basis. However, yesterday I had another episode with my stomach hurting, as did my 11 year old daughter. I took one of the Pearls and felt better. A while later, the pain was back, I again took another Pearl and I felt better. This continued until bedtime, when I finally slept pain free. My daughter had what I think is the flu yesterday. Strange though, her stomach was hurting too, only far worse than mine. I finally gave her one of the Pearls and it seemed to help instantly. She was more reluctant to take them than I, but finally took them during the night and awoke this morning feeling better. I am not sure what is causing the stomach pain that we are encountering, as I am very careful with my diet, excluding gluten, maintaining healthy oils, plenty of greens and fruits. I am at a loss. But at least the Pearls seemed to help. I am going to stay on these Pearls. Maybe they will do some good?
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I am waiting for results. Maybe it takes time for the bacteria to get established. I will keep taking these.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 September 2012
I have been taking them for almost 6 weeks and they seem to be doing some good. I was on Zantac 600 mg twice a day and I'm now down to 600 mg once a day. I'm hoping to see more improvment as I am on them longer. I would recommend these to anyone that has stomach problems or has been on antibiotics. These tiny little pearls come packed on a "push through" card.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 July 2012
I started taking Acidophilus Pearls 4 days ago. I awoke this morning with the most severe stomach cramps and diarrhea. I'm not sure if it is my intestines getting use to the product, but I am hesitant to continue with them. We'll see.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Minerva Napier on 27 May 2012
I've been taking Acidophilus Pearls for almost a year now after a 5 month bout of strep throat and hospitalization, due to a reaction to antibiotics. Acidophilus Pearls have boosted my immune system to the point where I have not gotten a cold, flu or a new bout of strep for almost a year now. Acidophilus Pearls are a great immune booster and I would highly recommend them to people who want to boost up their immunity system.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jane Hook on 7 March 2012
I started this product 5 days ago and have and still am having severe stomach bloating, gas, acid upset. I cannot bend over and have to sleep sitting up! I also have oily discharge. I would tell anyone who even thinks about taking this product to be very very careful !!!! The pain and other side affects I experienced are not worth it. Today was and is my last day taking this product. Hopefully it wont take too long to repair the side affects that affected me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 February 2012
Acidophilus Pearls helps with bloating and gas, too!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 February 2012
Acidophilus Pearls are a great product. They work on day one. No problems with constipation and I am happy that I am getting good bacteria in my body.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus 60 Cápsulas Vegetales
    Mex$203.67
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus 60 Caps
    Mex$203.67
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiótico-10 25 mil millones 50 VCaps
    Mex$369.46
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW probióticos último Care 30 VCaps
    Mex$878.34
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defensa 45 Caps
    Mex$457.08
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCápsulas
    Mex$670.68

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Probióticos Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones