Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
31 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.1 out of 5 stars
15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush

Nature's Secret 15 Día de la pérdida de peso y limpieza Flush 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$ 220.71
 

by Megan on 14 June 2013
Not sure if I'm the outlier, but this product has made me extremely bloated, with a very upset stomach and I feel terrible. I eat fairly healthy, and exercise regularly. I thought this would be a good way to up the ante and make me feel even better. Now I'm just worried I may have messed up the balance of my stomach.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kait on 1 March 2013
I just started the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I do notice a big difference. I am less bloated and I definitely have more energy. I have been working out about 5 times a week and trying to eat healthier. I guess I will see what happens. I am someone who has a sensitive stomach and I don't have any problems taking it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ali on 27 January 2013
I'm only on day 2 of the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and I'm already getting "cleaned out." I've been combining this with a great diet and exercise regimen, so I can't tell if this product has a whole lot to do with my stomach feeling flatter. I absolutely feel less bloated, and the product works without making me rush to the bathroom. I'm going on vacation in 10 days, let's see what happens!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Angela on 18 January 2013
I have the 30 Day Cleanse and I love it! I got everyday, 2 times a day. I have energy off the wall; and I notice a difference in my stomach just from 3 days. This is well worth the money I spend for it. It also works GREAT if you have a daily workout as well. With the amount of water you drink you sweat it out and that's good - lots of water built up in the body. I love Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush and would recommend it for anyone who is a daily goer to the Gym, and who has a healthy diet as well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Summer on 12 January 2013
I've been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for a week and notice that my BM's are like water and orangeish in color. Not sure if it's helping my weight loss but it's sure cleaning something out!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 October 2012
Hello. I have read other people reviews on the 15 day weight loss. Looks to me there are more negative than positive. But, I must say for me, the 15-day weight loss does wonders for me. I use to have a bowel movement once or twice a week. Now, I have a bowel movement at least two times a day. My craving for sweets are getting less and less. I don't crave for sweets, if I do, I cannot eat a whole candy bar. I find that remarkable.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I've been taking the 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse and Flush for about one week now. It has definitely provided a cleansing effect for me this first week. I wasn't sure what to expect, so I cautiously began with one tablet, once a day. Now, on the second day, I tried one in the morning, and one at night. That worked great with immediate results and that is what I've been doing all week and I really can tell a difference. My energy level has been good, and no weird cravings, abdominal pain, etc. I have been dieting and eating healthy, and I would suggest that as well for anyone trying this.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tina on 26 September 2012
I would like to say that I have been using 15 Day Weight Loss Cleanse & Flush for 2 days now and have noticed some changes. I am going to the restroom more and that is good, because I feel I am cleaning out my body!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 September 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This product is great. It really worked. I will purchase it again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by ROXANNA SANTANA on 13 September 2012
THE 15 DAY WEIGHT LOSS CLEANSE & FLUSH IS SO FAR SO GOOD! DEFINITELY CLEANS YOUR SYSTEM AND HELPS LOSE WEIGHT.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Natrol Water Pill Natrol Píldora del Agua 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 156.84
Now Foods Water Out Now Foods Salida de agua 100 VCaps
Mex$ 196.16
Natural Balance Bloat-X NaturalMax Hinchar-X 60 VCaps
Mex$ 247.98

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Diuréticos Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones