Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
28 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
100- Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% manteca de cacao del palillo 1 oz




Precio: Mex$43.81
 

Good Product, Horrible Design
by Kassandra Worden on 9 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Face cream
by Joseph Johnson on 13 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Cocoa Butter Stick
by Angela S on 23 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Beware.
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Chocolate
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I would not recommend
by Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nancy Jachcik --showname-no on 26 October 2012
Cocoa Butter is great to use on cuts and incisions. It seams to reduce scar formation. I highly recommend this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Aloe y Té Verde Oil Free Hidratante 3 oz
Mex$340.59
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream 2 oz
Mex$314.92
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Crema facial 4 oz
Mex$273.50
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Diario esencial Hidratante Facial 4 oz
Mex$144.45
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Piel Eterna DMAE Cream 4 oz (113,4 gramos)
Mex$718.60
Alba Botanica Sea Moss Moisturizer  with SPF 15 Alba Botanica Sea Moss Hidratante con FPS 15 2 oz
Mex$315.94

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Hidratantes faciales Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones