Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
29 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
100% Cocoa Butter Stick

Queen Helene 100% manteca de cacao del palillo 1 oz




Precio: Mex$ 47.39
 

Great stick
by Yolanda Wilson on 10 December 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Love the stick for easy application.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Product, Horrible Design
by Kassandra Worden on 9 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Let's start with the design. I was expecting something where you could turn the dial and get the butter to come in and out. Unfortunately, this wasn't the case. I opened the lid and a hard, chalk-resembling stick fell out. The instructions do say what to do with it, but even that process is a little arduous. Anyone with weak hands or fingers may struggle, as you have to push down on the bottom of the tube to hold the stick in place. I wasn't really sold on it. There is a little leeway with this review because of how delicious it smelled and how nice it felt. I put it on my elbows and knees. It took a little pushing to get it to actually apply, but it didn't hurt me to do so. After rubbing it in, I noted I would not need to apply any lotion over it if I didn't want to. So overall? Delicious scent, delicate feeling on the skin, and not too thick or thin spreading. But the design is so annoying I really can't recommend it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Face cream
by Joseph Johnson on 13 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This is my go to cream for my face and other parts of my body.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Cocoa Butter Stick
by Angela S on 23 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It lets my lips hydrated and nourished and I intend to buy another Cocoa butter soon.(If I get to import it.)
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Beware.
by Pamela Henry-Walker on 13 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It was not a full size tube. I was very disappointed and will not order another.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Chocolate
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This one smells outstanding. It's a strong, somewhat tough stick but once you put it on and rub it in, it smells and moisturizes great.
60 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I would not recommend
by Natasa B. on 11 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I would not recommend, I didn't like this product at all. Looking at the image of the product it seams like it comes in a similar form like a lip balm (to be rolled out) - BUT no, the product is just placed inside the round box so you literally have to grab it with your fingers to apply it. I also didn't like the smell of it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 19 August 2015
Smells amazing and leaves the skin super moisture. I use it for lips, for eyes.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 16 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
100% Cocoa Butter Stick is very oily. You must leave this in a cool, dry place. I use it for black spots on face. Very slow process but smells good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Svetlana on 31 October 2012
After using 100% Cocoa Butter Stick the stretching became much less! And for short time! Really like the moisturizing! Easy to use!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Alba Botanica Hawaiian Moisturizer Alba Botanica Aloe y Té Verde Oil Free Hidratante 3 oz
Mex$ 360.38
Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream Jason Natural Cosmetics Ester C Cream 2 oz
Mex$ 313.67
Skin By Ann Webb Body Mist Skin by Ann Webb Cucumber Melon Calming Mist Natural 4 oz
Mex$ 166.38
Home Health Products Goji Berry Facial Cream Home Health Products Goji Berry Crema facial 4 oz
Mex$ 289.47
Desert Essence Daily Essential Facial Moisturizer Desert Essence Diario esencial Hidratante Facial 4 oz
Mex$ 143.88
Source Naturals Skin Eternal DMAE Cream Source Naturals Piel Eterna DMAE Cream 4 oz (113,4 gramos)
Mex$ 715.77

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Hidratantes faciales Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2019. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones