帮助
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Muscletech肌肉科技 Nitro Tech Power, 草莓 - 2 磅

 | 写评价
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 631656710557
Item #: 300491
总重量: 2.3 lbs (1.04 kg)
包装形式: 2 lbs
Origin: 美国制造
味道: 草莓
促销价: ¥ 400.99
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
快快行动,现有库存低于 3!
(将尽快补货)
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Optimum Nutrition ZMA
Now Foods ZMA
Metagenics MyoCalm
Jarrow Formulas Chrysin 500
Optimum Nutrition Beta Alanine Powder
CytoSport Cytomax
商品信息

UPC: 631656710557
总重量: 2.3 lbs (1.04 kg)
包装形式: 2 lbs

  • 膳食补充剂
  • 提供肌肉表现和恢复
  • 促进睾酮和ATP的再生
Muscletech肌肉科技 Nitro Tech这一款蛋白粉已经被运动员们信赖了许多年,但是现在肌肉科技设计了一种更强烈的配方 - Nitro Tech Power Nitro Tech Power 使你比以前得到更状的肌肉。首先,它的配方有100%乳清蛋白来提供优异的吸收性,消化性,易混合性和高含量的必需支链氨基酸(BCAAs)。 研究人员没有在这里停。每两勺用量包满肌酸一水化物,无水甜菜碱,柠檬酸硼和酸樱桃 - 使它成为最强大的肌肉扩大蛋白粉!每一勺含有高达30克经过多层滤技术的蛋白,因此比便宜,低质量的蛋白质含有更少脂肪,乳糖和杂质。

警告:含有牛奶和大豆成分。在加工小麦,蛋,坚果,花生,鱼和贝类成分的设施中产生。如果包装被篡改,请勿使用。储存在阴凉,干燥的地方。不适合18岁以下的人使用。如果怀孕或哺乳,请勿使用。如果您有健康状况,在开始任何饮食或锻炼计划之前咨询医生。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。不适合治疗低睾酮或性功能障碍。

注意:本产品按重量计。

其他成分:多相蛋白质混合物(乳清蛋白,乳清分离蛋白97%,乳清分离蛋白),可可粉(加工成碱) ,天然和人造香料,胶混合(纤维素胶,黄原胶,角叉菜胶),盐,二氧化硅,三氯蔗糖,乙酰磺胺酸钾,中链甘油三酯,大豆或向日葵卵磷脂。

使用:每日混合1份(1勺)与8盎司水。为了最佳的效果,混合2份(2勺)与16盎司水。在使用过程中保持充足的水合状态。

制造商评级:
4.5
MuscleTech 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
客户问题与解答

此商品暂时没有评价,来做第一个吧!

喜欢 MuscleTech 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + MuscleTech Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

MuscleTech Nitro Tech Power Strawberry - 2 lbs

 | Write a Review
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Total Weight: 2.3 lbs (1.04 kg)
UPC: 631656710557
Item #: 300491
Package Format: 2 lbs
Origin: Made In USA
Flavor: Strawberry
Our Price: $ 34.99
In Stock
Hurry less than 3 left!
(more soon)
Size:
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition ZMA
Now Foods ZMA
Now Foods ZMA
Metagenics MyoCalm
Jarrow Formulas Chrysin 500
Optimum Nutrition Beta Alanine Powder
Product Information

UPC: 631656710557
Total Weight: 2.3 lbs (1.04 kg)
Package Format: 2 lbs

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Mixable Powder
  • Multiple Flavor Options Offered

Muscltech Nitro Tech Power contains up to 30 grams of protein per single scoop serving.

Warnings: Contains milk and soy ingredients. Processed in a facility that processes wheat, egg, tree nut, peanut, fish and shellfish ingredients. Do not use if packaging has been tampered with. Store in a cool, dry place. Not intended for use by persons under 18. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Consult a medical doctor before starting any diet or exercise program of if you have a medical condition. Keep out of reach of children. Not intended to treat low testosterone or sexual dysfunction.

Notes: This product is sold by weight. Some settling may occur. Shake container before use.

Recommended Use: Mix 1 serving (1 scoop) with 8 oz. of water daily. For full effects, mix 2 servings (2 scoops) with 16 oz. of water. Maintain an adequate state of hydration during use.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.5
MuscleTech Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!


Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions