Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea, мятный - Magic - 20 Bags

 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Срок годности: 28 апрель 2020
Общий вес: 0.24 фунтов (0.11 кг)
UPC: 070734053207
Item #: 5043
Тип посылки: Magic - 20 Bags
происхождения: Сделано в США
Доступные Варианты:
вкус: мятный
 Buy one, get one 50% off! Product expires March 2020. *Limit 1 discounted item per order.
Список цен: 242 руб
Цена: 206 руб
Вы экономите: 36 руб (15%)
На складе
размер:
Mint Magic - 20 Bags
Опции Доставки:
Одноразовая Доставка
Авто-Доставка - Сэкономь время. Без проблем!
  что это?
 
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Blend
Bell Ezee Flow Tea
Goosefoot Acres Dandy Blend Instant Herbal Beverage with Dandelion
Buddha Teas Herbal Tea
Goosefoot Acres Dandy Blend Instant Herbal Beverage with Dandelion
Bell Bladder Control Tea
Информация о товаре

UPC: 070734053207
Общий вес: 0.24 фунтов (0.11 кг)
Тип посылки: Magic - 20 Bags

Mint Magic offers the refreshing lift of spearmint with the mild sweetness of peppermint. Mint Magic Herb Tea is an artful blend which combines the refreshing lift of spearmint with the mild, natural sweetness of peppermint. For this wonderfully minty blend, we have combined the finest spearmint and peppermint from the cool, green hills and valleys of the American Pacific Northwest. Soothing hot and delightfully refreshing iced, Mint Magic Herb tea possesses a lively spirit. The fresh, minty aroma and full-flavored taste will put magic in your teacup.



Предупреждения: Keep out of the reach of children.

Рекомендации по применению: For a rich, robust cup of tea, steep 1 tea bag in 8 ounces of boiling water for 4 to 6 minutes. For a special treat, add sweetener and milk or cream. Or try your tea iced. Pour 4 ounces of boiling water over 2 tea bags. Steep for 4 minutes. Sweeten if desired, then pour over a tall glass of ice. Top with milk and indulge.

Рейтинг изготовителя:
4.7
Celestial Seasonings Отзывы клиентов.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные в упаковку материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации нежели мы печатаем на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
Отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Celestial Seasonings Herbal Tea, мятный - Magic - 20 Bags. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не обязательно ожидать, что вы получите те же результаты. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
1

5 out of 5 stars
5 Звезды
100%
4 Звезды
0%
3 Звезды
0%
2 Звезды
0%
1 Звезда
0%
Написать отзыв о продукции

Проверенный покупатель
Meghan Johns - 25 сентябрь 2017


Переведите  оригинал
Отличный чай как всегда

Небесный всегда делает отличный чай, Mint Magic быстро становится одним из моих любимых. Это очень приятный вкус, мятный вкус не слишком властный, как другие мятные чаи, которые я имел. И это также помогает успокоить расстройство желудка.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Покупателям, которым понравился Celestial Seasonings также может понравиться

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре пожалуйста обратитесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или для лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок не были оценены управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены, чтобы диагностировать, лечить или предотвратить любое заболевание или состояние здоровья.evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Celestial Seasonings Mint Magic Mint Magic - 20 Bags

by Celestial Seasonings  | Write a Review
Size:
$3.17You Save $0.55 (15%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 In Stock
UPC: 070734053207
Item #: 5043
Total Weight: 0.24 lbs (0.11 kg)
Share:
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lavender Stress Relief Tea
Alvita Licorice Root Tea
Alvita Sage Tea
Traditional Medicinals Organic Roasted Dandelion Root Tea
Alvita Spearmint Leaf Tea
Buddha Teas Sweet Strawberry Ginger
Customers who like Celestial Seasonings may also like
Product Information

UPC: 070734053207
Total Weight: 0.24 lbs (0.11 kg)
Package Format: 20 Bags

Mint Magic offers the refreshing lift of spearmint with the mild sweetness of peppermint. Mint Magic Herb Tea is an artful blend which combines the refreshing lift of spearmint with the mild, natural sweetness of peppermint. For this wonderfully minty blend, we have combined the finest spearmint and peppermint from the cool, green hills and valleys of the American Pacific Northwest. Soothing hot and delightfully refreshing iced, Mint Magic Herb tea possesses a lively spirit. The fresh, minty aroma and full-flavored taste will put magic in your teacup.



Warnings: Keep out of the reach of children.

Recommended Use: For a rich, robust cup of tea, steep 1 tea bag in 8 ounces of boiling water for 4 to 6 minutes. For a special treat, add sweetener and milk or cream. Or try your tea iced. Pour 4 ounces of boiling water over 2 tea bags. Steep for 4 minutes. Sweeten if desired, then pour over a tall glass of ice. Top with milk and indulge.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.8
Celestial Seasonings Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  1 bag (makes 8 fl oz)
Servings Per Container:  20
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Calories 0 **
Protein 0 g 0%
Carbohydrates 0 g 0%
Total Fat 0 g 0%
Sodium 0 mg 0%
Sugars 0 g **
Potassium 35 mg 1%
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Spearmint Leaves, Peppermint Leaves, Roasted Chicory Root, Cinnamon, and Orange Peel.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!


Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions