快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
¥ 0.00

Purest Colloids Mesosilver 胶体银液体 - (16.9 盎司) 500 ml

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 814398010004
Item #: 13817
总重量: 1.58 lbs (0.72 kg)
包装形式: (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml
促销价: ¥ 570.51
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Purest Colloids Mesosilver
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals
Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM
Source Naturals Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray
Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM
Now Foods Silver Sol
商品信息

UPC: 814398010004
总重量: 1.58 lbs (0.72 kg)
包装形式: (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml

Mesosilver中的银颗粒直径为0.65纳米,是胶体银中最小的。小颗粒尺寸与高颗粒浓度相结合,使Mesosilver成为最有效的胶体银。 Mesosilver补充你的免疫系统对抗病原体。

Mesosilver不会影响或干扰你可能正在服用的药物。 Mesosilver没有报告不良的副作用。

警告: 本产品用塑料瓶包装

注意:使用方法包括以下内容:

摄入:在血液中,细菌和其他病原体与银颗粒战斗。在血流中循环的银颗粒抗病原的有效性很大部分使靠他表面的大小 - 月大的表面就可以接触更多病原。高粒子表面积胶体如Mesosilver的银粒子中含有高银含量。

银邦迪:用几滴胶体银滴在创可贴上。这样的应用将消灭伤口中的细菌并防止感染。一种湿式创可贴可以在不到一个小时的时间内杀死感染并减轻疼痛。创可贴或纱布垫可以抵抗感染,加快皮肤烧伤,擦伤和割伤的恢复。

冲洗鼻窦:用Mesosilver冲洗鼻窦使银颗粒与引起鼻窦感染和流感的病原接触。

注意:Mesosilver可以在低于67华氏度的温度下结晶。这不会损害产品。在温暖的地方解冻。

其他成分:去离子水。

推荐用途: Mesosilver的用量是通常每天一汤匙(15毫升),以帮助维持健康。每天可服用一大汤匙4次,以便在需要时帮助加强免疫系统。实际用量会根据个人需要而有所不同。

制造商评级:

4.8
Purest Colloids 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.
顾客评论

 
16

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
88%
4颗星
12%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已确认购买
by Hemrak Chantaket on 16 August 2018


Best silver products in my opinion.
Best silver colloids product with more concentration. We tried several brand of silver colloids in the market but Mesosilver seem to have a noticeable effext that other brands. It is considered as the best silver colloids we have used. Also, evitamins has the best price among the online store.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Sally Robison on 19 July 2018


The BEST Colloidal Silver product good for so many things
Love this product for my dog. It helps to heal hot spots, interdigital cysts, ear infections - and use it as a general cleaning for my dog's face. I've not used it long enough yet to know the benefits I might receive from it. It is tasteless. Can be added to any drinks. It doesn't need to be refrigerated - which is nice to be able to keep it in my bathroom cabinet where I use it most often. It doesn't sting in any way when applied topically to wounds or sores. There is no alcohol in it.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Doris R Meggett on 15 June 2018


Mesosilver
This product is excellent in helping to keep candida and cold systems under control. It bypasses any colloidal silver I have used.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Troy on 24 January 2018


Great price on silver!
I've tried a number of silver products over the years, and this one works well and is less expensive than other brands. eVitamins also has the best price on this particular product compared to other vendors.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Paige delcambre  on 11 August 2017


Great product
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已确认购买
by Beth Cheung on 3 July 2017


Good
Good for Skin allergy.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
查看全部 16 Mesosilver 评价 >
喜欢 Purest Colloids 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

Purest Colloids Mesosilver - (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml

Size:
$49.87
+   FREE Shipping
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
 Ships in seven business days. See other options
UPC: 814398010004
Item #: 13817
Total Weight: 1.58 lbs (0.72 kg)
Share
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Purest Colloids Mesosilver
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals
Source Naturals Colloidal Silver Nasal Spray
Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve
Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM
Now Foods Silver Sol
Product Information

UPC: 814398010004
Total Weight: 1.58 lbs (0.72 kg)
Package Format: (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml

The silver particles in Mesosilver are 0.65 nanometers in diameter, the smallest available in a silver colloid. It is the small particle size combined with high particle concentration that makes Mesosilver the most effective colloidal silver available. Mesosilver supplements your immune system to fight pathogens.

Mesosilver does not interact or interfere with medications you may be taking. No adverse side effects have been reported from Mesosilver.

Mesosilver is a registered trademark of Purest Colloids, Inc.



Warnings: This product is packaged in a plastic bottle.

Notes: Methods of use include the following:

Ingestion: In the bloodstream bacteria and other pathogens are fought with the silver particles. The effectiveness of silver particles that circulate in the bloodstream is to a large extent determined by the particle surface area that is available to come in contact with pathogens. High particle surface area colloids such as Mesosilver have most of their silver content contained in the silver particles.

Silver Bandages: Band-Aid type dressings soaked in few drops of colloidal silver can conveniently be applied while wet. Such applications will kill the bacterial in an open wound and prevent infection. A wet Band-Aid type dressing will kill the infection and relieve pain, in many cases, in less than one hour. Band-Aid type dressings or larger gauze pads fight infection and speed the healing of burns, abrasions and cuts on the skin. Several commercially produced silver dressings are produced because of these desirable effects.

Sinus Flooding:Flooding the sinus cavities effectively brings the Mesosilver in contact with pathogens that cause sinus infection and influenza. Note: Mesosilver can crystallize at temperatures below 67 degrees F. This does not harm the product. Thaw in a warm place. Keep away from open flames.

Recommended Use: The dosage for Mesosilver is typically one tbsp (15 mL) daily to help maintain health. Up to one tablespoon taken 4 times per day may be taken to help fortify the immune system when needed. Actual dosage will vary based on individual needs.

Manufacturer Rating:

4.8
Purest Colloids Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  1 Tbsp (15 ml)
Servings Per Container:  34
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Colloidal Silver 300 mcg **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Deionized Water.

Customer Reviews

 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Paige delcambre  on August 11, 2017


Great product
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Beth Cheung on July 3, 2017


Good
Good for Skin allergy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Adriana Nicolas on June 2, 2017


Overpriced
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 12 Mesosilver Reviews >
Customers who like Purest Colloids may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions