客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

Swisse 男性复合维生素 - 120粒

 Swisse
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 0.55 lbs (0.25 kg)
UPC: 9311770600439
Item #: 321204
包装形式: 120 Tablets
原产地: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 392.24
促销价: ¥ 223.53
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
在七个工作日内发货。 
查看其它选项
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
New Chapter Every Man's One Daily
Centrum Men's Multivitamin
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
Esteem TOTAL MAN
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
商品信息

UPC: 9311770600439
总重量: 0.55 lbs (0.25 kg)
包装形式: 120 Tablets

  • 膳食补充剂
  • 每集装箱120份额
  • 基于科学证据

Swisse的Men's Ultivite Multivitamin提供了铜,锌,木瓜等多种易于消化的成分来为男性在压力下支持身体而提供能量,耐力,和活力。

警告:包含:面筋(来自椰子燕麦)。如果您正在服用任何药物或有医疗条件,请在使用前咨询医生。请将本品放在儿童不能接触的地方。在室温下储存。如果内部密封破损,请勿使用。含铁产品意外过量是6岁以下儿童致命中毒的主要原因。将本产品放在儿童接触不到的地方。在意外过量的情况下,请立即致电医生或毒药控制中心。

注意事项:在使用之前,请阅读所有指示,成分和警告。

其他成分:微晶纤维素,片剂包衣(羟丙甲纤维素,聚乙二醇400,二氧化钛,薄荷油),聚乙烯吡咯烷酮,聚乙烯吡咯烷酮,胶体二氧化硅,硬脂酸镁,留兰香油。

推荐使用:每日饭前或紧随其后一次,或按照医疗保健专业人员的指示。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 Swisse 男性复合维生素 - 120粒 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
6

4.8 out of 5 stars
5颗星
83%
4颗星
17%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已核对真实的用户评价
by Merrilee Rushton on 3 September 2018


Great pills
My dad says these are the only pills he takes and can tell a positive difference.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by DIMIN CHEN on 21 December 2017


Good
Gift for my father.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by Jackson Teller on 28 June 2017


5 Stars
Great multivitamin. My wife introduced me to the product after she heard her co-workers talking about it and I must admit I was not disappointed. It has a great ingredient list and isn't packed with a bunch of fillers. Literally has everything you need in a multivitamin and then some. Great that it is only 1 tablet a day. Bottle lasts while.
4 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by James W. on 14 June 2017


Good Multi
Very good men's multivitamin. Overall I think this blend provides a healthy dose of proper nutrients geared for men and I like the fact that even though these are tablets, they are easy to swallow.


5 people found this review helpful. 这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by RAFAEL B RIATO on 22 August 2018


Great.
The most complete multivitamin on the site.
这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
by Geraldo Navarro Cabañas on 22 July 2018


Complexo vitamínico de excelente qualidade
Trata-se um de um complexo vitamínico de largo espectro. Após iniciar o uso de apenas 1 comprimido diariamente senti grande diferença na minha disposição diária. Por vir agregado outros componentes como, por exemplo, o ginkgo biloba, foi possível dispensar o uso desse medicamento de forma individual. Recomendo o uso de Men's Ultivite, pois, te deixará muito mais disposto para as suas atividades diárias.
这一评论对您有帮助?    
喜欢 Swisse 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Swisse Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets

by Swisse
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Expires: June 28, 2021
Total Weight: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
UPC: 850000148178
Item #: 321204
Package Format: 120 Tablets
Origin: Made In USA
Available Options:
MSRP: $ 39.99
Our Price: $ 27.79
You Save: $ 12.20 (31%)
In Stock
Size:
120 Tablets
Delivery Options:
One Time Delivery
Auto-Delivery - Save Time. No Hassles!
  what's this?
 
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Centrum Silver Men's 50+ Multivitamin
Centrum Men's Multivitamin
Esteem TOTAL MAN
Centrum Men's Multivitamin
Optimum Nutrition Opti-Men
Garden of Life Vitamin Code Men
Product Information

UPC: 850000148178
Total Weight: 0.54 lbs (0.24 kg)
Package Format: 120 Tablets

  • Dietary Supplement
  • 120 Servings Per Container
  • Safety Sealed For Freshness

Men's Ultivite Multivitamin by Swisse offers doses of Copper, Zinc, Papaya and more into easy to digest tablets.



Warnings: Contains: Gluten (from coconut oats). If you are taking any medication or have a medical condition please consult your Doctor before use. Keep out of reach of children. Store at room temperature. Do not use if inner seal is broken. Accidental overdose of iron-containing products is a leading cause of fatal poisoning in children under 6. Keep this product out of reach of children. In case of accidental overdose, call a doctor or poison control center immediately.

Notes: Read all directions, ingredients and warnings before use.

Recommended Use: One tablet daily, during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Swisse Men's Ultivite Multivitamin - 120 Tablets. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
Claudio Filomeno Neto  - March 8, 2019


Translate  Original
Excellent product

Great product, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Merrilee Rushton - September 3, 2018

Great pills

My dad says these are the only pills he takes and can tell a positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
RAFAEL B RIATO - August 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Great.

The most complete multivitamin on the site.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Geraldo Navarro Cabañas - July 22, 2018


Translate  Original
Excellent quality vitamin complex

It is one of a broad spectrum vitamin complex. After starting the use of only 1 tablet daily I felt great difference in my daily disposition. As other ingredients, such as ginkgo biloba, have been added, it was possible to dispense with this drug individually. I recommend using Men's Ultivite as it will leave you much more willing for your daily activities.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
DIMIN CHEN - December 21, 2017

Good

Gift for my father.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
Jackson Teller - June 28, 2017

5 Stars

Great multivitamin. My wife introduced me to the product after she heard her co-workers talking about it and I must admit I was not disappointed. It has a great ingredient list and isn't packed with a bunch of fillers. Literally has everything you need in a multivitamin and then some. Great that it is only 1 tablet a day. Bottle lasts while.

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 8 Men's Ultivite Multivitamin Reviews >
Customers who are interested ​in Men's Ultivite Multivitamin may also like
Yerba Prima Men's Rebuild Internal Cleansing System
Vital Nutrients Saw Palmetto  Pygeum  Nettle
One-A-Day Men's Health Formula- Multivitamin

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions