Обслуживание покупателей: +1-586-782-7852   |   Поддержка   |   О нас
ShareПоделись и заработай 10 долларов
Скопируйте и поделитесь этой страницей с прилагаемым кодом вознаграждения и заработайте 10 долларов США плюс остальные деньги. More Information
 Корзина
Товары в вашей корзине Количество Цена
подитог: 0 руб

Natrol Мелатонин Fast Dissolve 5 мг, клубника - 90 таблеток

от Natrol
 
  • X
  • Поделиться с друзьями
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Срок годности: 28 апрель 2020
Общий вес: 0.17 lbs (0.08 kg)
UPC: 047469058654
Item #: 22738
Тип посылки: 90 Tablets
происхождения: Сделано в США
вкус: клубника
Список цен: 887 руб
Цена: 595 руб
Вы экономите: 292 руб (33%)
На складе
Количество:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Покупатели, которых заинтересовал этот товар, также смотрели
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
Hyland's Calms Forte
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid
Swisse Sleep
Информация о товаре

UPC: 047469058654
Общий вес: 0.17 lbs (0.08 kg)
Тип посылки: 90 Tablets

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Drug-Free
  • Gluten Free

Natrol Melatonin 5 mg contains no artificial colors, flavors or added sugars.

Предупреждения: You may experience some residual drowsiness. If you are under medical supervision or using any tranquilizers or sedatives, seek the advice of your healthcare professional prior to using. Consult your physician before using if you have an autoimmune condition or depressive disorder or are pregnant or lactating. Not for use by children under 12 years of age. Do not take when operating machinery or driving a vehicle. This statement has not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Примечание: Contains no yeast, corn, milk, wheat, egg, soy, gluten, artificial colors or flavors, added sugars or preservatives.

Рекомендации по применению: Take 1 tablet 20 minutes before bed time. For best results, allow tab to dissolve in mouth before swallowing.

Отказ от ответственности: Упаковка продукции и вложенные в упаковку материалы могут содержать больше дополнительной информации нежели мы печатаем на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию на сайте, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. Пожалуйста ознакомьтесь с полной юридической информацией ниже.
Вопросы и ответы клиентов
Отзывы покупателей

Отказ от ответственности:
Отзывы клиентов, опубликованные ниже, основаны на индивидуальном опыте потребителей и не обязательно отражают ожидаемые результаты от использования или приема Natrol Мелатонин Fast Dissolve 5 мг, клубника - 90 таблеток. Эти результаты могут быть нетипичными, и вам не обязательно ожидать, что вы получите те же результаты. Фактические результаты могут отличаться.
.
 
21

4.9 out of 5 stars

Проверенный покупатель
James Roxburgh - 12 октябрь 2018


Переведите  оригинал
очень хороший товар

Очень хороший продукт, только небольшая заминка по сравнению с 3 мг, они оставляют меня сонными на следующее утро, этот продукт, вероятно, рекомендуется для тех, кто страдает тяжелой бессонницей.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
maria lucas - 16 августейший 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Работать хорошо

Работайте отлично и без сонливости на следующий день.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Victoria scott - 23 февраль 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Отличный продукт

Блестящий продукт! Я настоятельно рекомендую этот продукт всем, кто испытывает трудности со сном. Они не доступны для покупки в Великобритании, поэтому я заказываю их здесь. Качество отличное, а количество отличное по цене.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Hakim Bahman - 4 январь 2018


Переведите  оригинал
Хорошо, но ...

Мелатониновые вкладки хороши, но не очень эффективны в сложной ситуации.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
Chris Bly  - 28 сентябрь 2017


Переведите  оригинал
Делает работу

Кажется, улучшилось состояние сна моей 15-летней бессонницы, у которой были проблемы со сном.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    

Проверенный покупатель
DAVID MCINTOSH - 5 может 2017


Переведите  оригинал
Лучше всего для проблемы со сном

Это лучшее, что у меня когда-либо было, это помогло мне заснуть ночью, и по сравнению с другими вещами, которые я получал от врачей за эти годы, это намного лучше, плюс ты просыпаешься, не испытывая таких грубых ощущений, которые заставляют тебя чувствовать себя прекрасно по утрам. , Я бы порекомендовал это всем, кто страдает от расстройства сна, так как это лучше, чем когда-либо.

Был ли этот обзор полезен для вас?    
Просмотреть все 21 Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Отзывы клиентов >
Покупателям, которым понравился Natrol также может понравиться

Искать другие товары в категории



Отказ от ответственности

Несмотря на то, что мы стараемся, чтобы информация о продукции была достоверной, иногда производители могут изменить состав ингредиентов. Упаковка продукции и инструкция по применению может содержать больше дополнительной и/или другой информации чем та, что содержится в описании на сайте. Мы настоятельно рекомендуем, чтобы вы не полагались только лишь на предоставленную информацию, а внимательно читали инструкции по применению, предупреждения и указания прежде, чем начать использовать продукт. За дополнительной информацией о товаре пожалуйста обратитесь к производителю. Описание товаров на сайте носит ознакомительный характер и не является советом или рецептом от врача, фармацевта или каких-либо других лицензированных специалистов здравоохранения. Вы не должны использовать эту информацию для постановки диагноза или для лечения заболеваний. Свяжитесь с вашим терапевтом если вы подозреваете, что у вас возникли проблемы со здоровьем. Информация и заявления, касающиеся биологически активных добавок не были оценены управлением по контролю за продуктами и лекарствами США и не предназначены, чтобы диагностировать, лечить или предотвратить любое заболевание или состояние здоровья.evitamins не несет никакой ответственности за неточности или неверные утверждения о продуктах.
Купоны и акции
Подписаться
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. Все права защищены. eVitamins, LLC

Вся информация об определенных витаминах, добавках, процедурах или товарах, продаваемых на сайте или через сайт, не была проверена eVitamins или Администрацией США по продуктам и обороту лекарственных средств. Информация не предназначена для постановки диагноза, выбора препаратов, лечения и профилактики болезней. Информация на данном сайте представлена исключительно в информационных целях. Проконсультируйтесь с врачом перед началом диеты, упражнений или приемом любых добавок и витаминов, а также если предполагаете наличие каких-либо заболеваний.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Конфиденциальность | Условия

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
✈ FREE SHIPPING + Natrol Coupon (learn more)
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $ 0.00

Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Strawberry - 90 Tablets

by Natrol
 
  • X
  • Share with Friends
  • Share this page with others and earn Rewards! Free to join.  Sign In OR Read More.
  •   OR  
    Copy Link

Total Weight: 0.19 lbs (0.09 kg)
UPC: 047469058654
Item #: 22738
Package Format: 90 Tablets
Origin: Made In USA
Flavor: Strawberry
List Price: $ 12.99
Our Price: $ 8.19
You Save: $ 4.80 (37%)
In Stock
Quantity:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
Hyland's Calms Forte
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid
Swisse Sleep
Product Information

UPC: 047469058654
Total Weight: 0.19 lbs (0.09 kg)
Package Format: 90 Tablets

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Drug-Free
  • Gluten Free

Natrol Melatonin 5 mg contains no artificial colors, flavors or added sugars.

Warnings: You may experience some residual drowsiness. If you are under medical supervision or using any tranquilizers or sedatives, seek the advice of your healthcare professional prior to using. Consult your physician before using if you have an autoimmune condition or depressive disorder or are pregnant or lactating. Not for use by children under 12 years of age. Do not take when operating machinery or driving a vehicle. This statement has not been evaluated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Notes: Contains no yeast, corn, milk, wheat, egg, soy, gluten, artificial colors or flavors, added sugars or preservatives.

Recommended Use: Take 1 tablet 20 minutes before bed time. For best results, allow tab to dissolve in mouth before swallowing.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Customer Questions & Answers
Customer Reviews

Legal Disclaimer:
The customer reviews posted below are based on individual consumer experiences and may NOT necessarily represent what expected results will be from using or taking Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Strawberry - 90 Tablets. These results may not be typical and you should not necessarily expect to receive the same results. Actual results may vary.
.
 
21

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
90%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Write a Review

Verified Review
by James Roxburgh on October 12, 2018


Very good product
Very good product, only slight hitch is compared to the 3mg, these left me sleepy still the next morning, this product is probably recommended for those hardcore insomniacs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by maria lucas on August 16, 2018


Work good
Work great and no drowsiness the next day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Victoria scott on February 23, 2018


Excellent product
Brilliant product! I highly recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping. These are not available to buy in the UK so I order them from here. The quality is excellent and the quantity is also excellent for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Hakim Bahman on January 4, 2018


Good but ...
Melatonin tabs are good but not really efficient in the hard situation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Chris Bly  on September 28, 2017


Does the job
Seems to have improved the sleep patterns of my 15 year old insomniac daughter who has had problems sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by DAVID MCINTOSH on May 5, 2017


Best ever for sleeping problem
These are the best thing I've ever had that's helped me fall asleep at night and compared to other stuff that I've got of the doctors over the years this is far better plus you wake up without having that groggy feeling these make you feel great in the mornings. I'd recommend this to anyone else who is suffering from sleep disorder as this is well up there best ever.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 21 Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Reviews >
Customers who are interested ​in Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg may also like
Now Foods Kava Kava Extract 250 mg
Gaia Herbs Kava Kava Root
Natural Balance Kava Kava Root Extract
Paradise Herbs Shilajit
Zhou Calm Now Soothing Stress Formula

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions