快速出货的80多个国家,包括韩国! ★今日特价 客服热线: +400-120-3509 周一到周五的20:00 - 8:00   |   客户支持
cn
中国
0
 购物车
购物车中商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00
¥ 0.00

MuscleTech Mass Tech, 草莓 - 7 lbs

 | 写评价
 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

UPC: 631656703177
Item #: 18467
总重量: 5.6 lbs (2.54 kg)
包装形式: 7 lbs
味道: 草莓
促销价: ¥ 572.39
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
快快行动,现有库存低于 3!
(将尽快补货)
产品规格:
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
CytoSport CytoGainer
Universal Nutrition Gain Fast 3100
Naturade Weight Gain
Champion Performance Heavyweight Gainer 900
Nature's Best Isopure Mass
BSN True Mass
商品信息

UPC: 631656703177
总重量: 5.6 lbs (2.54 kg)
包装形式: 7 lbs

如果您有困难正加力量,请使用MuscleTech的 Mass-Tech 蛋白质进行高级支持。

Mass-Tech是任何运动迷的理想补充剂。使用70克蛋白质,10克BCAAs和每剂量超过1000卡路里,它可以帮助您获得大量的手臂和胸部肌肉,而无在肚子加脂肪。 Mass-Tech已经进行了严格的黄金标准大学测试,平均主题在八周内达到正常量的五倍。换句话说,这是快速大规模建设的首要方式

Mass-Tech MuscleTech 的Performance Series补充剂的一部分。为了获得卓越的质量和力量支持,立即在eVitamins订购并节省!

警告:不适用于18岁以下的人。如果怀孕或哺乳,请勿使用。如果您遇到异常症状,请停止使用并咨询医生。如果您有心肌梗死(心脏病发作),不要使用。在使用过程中保持充分的水合状态。吸入可能会扩大哮喘患者的炎症反应。如果您被治疗或诊断患有或有家族史,有任何医疗状况,或使用任何处方或非处方药物,包括血液稀释剂,请咨询医生。在开始饮食或锻炼计划之前咨询医生。不要超过推荐的服务。不正确使用本产品不会改善效果而不建议。只能按照指示使用。不要冷藏。 放在儿童不能接触的地方。

注意事项:包含牛奶,小麦和大豆原料。

其他成分:麦芽糊精,蛋白质混合物(乳清蛋白浓缩物[提供二 - ,三 - ,寡 - 和多肽],乳清蛋白分离物[离子交换,97%纯度]],羧甲基纤维素,天然和人造香料,盐,乙酰磺胺酸钾,大豆卵磷脂,柠檬酸,乳清矿物复合物,三氯半乳蔗糖,FD&C红40号湖,FD&C红40号。

推荐用途:每天混合1份(5勺)的Mass-Tech与16盎司的脱脂牛奶两次。在早餐和午餐之间喝第一份,睡觉前第二份。 24小时内不得超过两份。为了整体健康,每天喝8-10杯水。使用前阅读整个标签,并按照指示。

制造商评级:
4.5
MuscleTech 评价.

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法. 请查看详细的免责声明如下.

此商品暂时没有评价,来做第一个吧!

喜欢 MuscleTech 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表. 实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分.我们建议单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法. 更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商.网站上的信息只作说明使用而不是为了取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。你不应该使用这 个信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。信息和有关膳食补充剂信息没有经过美 国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾 。 eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或虚假陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins 中国, 版权所有 1999-2018。All Rights Reserved.

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用,如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或在服用维生素保健品之前有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

隐私条例 | 使用条款

Customer Service: 1.888.222.6056   |   Support
ww
English
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00
$0.00

MuscleTech Mass-Tech Strawberry - 5 lbs

 | Write a Review
Size:
$40.50You Save $9.49 (19%)
1
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
 Ships in seven business days. See other options
UPC: 631656703177
Item #: 18467
Total Weight: 5.6 lbs (2.54 kg)
Share
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
CytoSport CytoGainer
VitaLabs Super Carb Powder
Naturade Weight Gain
Thompson Appetite Boost
Nature's Best Isopure Mass
Universal Nutrition Gain Fast 3100
Product Information

UPC: 631656703177
Total Weight: 5.6 lbs (2.54 kg)
Package Format: 5 lbs

If you struggle to gain strength and power, pack on the protein for advanced support with MuscleTech's Mass-Tech.

Mass-Tech is the ideal supplement for any hardgainer. With 70 g of protein, 10 g of BCAAs and more than 1000 calories per dose, it helps you gain mass in the arms and chest without packing on belly fat. Mass-Tech has undergone rigorous gold-standard university testing, with the average subject gaining five times their normal mass in just eight weeks. In other words, it's the premier formula for rapid mass building.

Mass-Tech is part of MuscleTech's Performance Series supplements. For exceptional mass and strength support, order yours today at eVitamins and save!



Warnings: Not intended for use by persons under 18. Do not use if pregnant or nursing. Discontinue use and consult a medical doctor if you experience unusual symptoms. Do not use if you have had a myocardial infarction (heart attack). Maintain an adequate state of hydration during use. Inhalation may amplify the inflammatory response in people with asthma. Consult a medical doctor before use if you have been treated for, or diagnosed with or have a family history of any medical condition, or if you are using any prescription or over-the-counter drug(s), including blood thinners. Consult a medical doctor before starting any diet or exercise program. Do not exceed recommended serving. Improper use of this product will not improve results and is not advised. Use only as directed. Do not refrigerate. Keep out of reach of children.

Notes: Contains milk, wheat and soy ingredients.

Recommended Use: Mix 1 serving (5 scoops) of Mass-Tech with 16 oz of skim milk two times daily. Drink the first serving between breakfast and lunch and the second serving before bed. Do not exceed two servings in a 24-hour period. Drink 8-10 glasses of water daily for general good health. Read the entire label before use and follow directions provided.

Manufacturer Rating:
4.2
MuscleTech Reviews.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.
Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  5 Scoops (227 g)
Servings Per Container:  10
  Amount Per
Serving
% Daily
Value*
Calories 860 **
  Calories from Fat 30 **
Total Fat 3 g 5%
  Saturated Fat 2 g 10%
Cholesterol 85 mg 28%
Total Carbohydrates 155 g 52%
  Dietary Fiber 1 g 4%
  Sugars 4 g **
Protein 53 g 106%
Vitamin A (as vitamin A palmitate) 2500 IU 50%
Vitamin C (as sodium ascorbate) 30 mg 50%
Vitamin D (as Cholecalciferol) 200 IU 50%
Vitamin E (as vitamin acetate) 15 IU 50%
Thiamin (as thiamin mononitrate) 0.75 mg 50%
Riboflavin 0.85 mg 50%
Niacin (as Niacinamide) 10 mg 50%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine HCl) 1 mg 50%
Folic Acid 200 mcg 50%
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 2 mcg 50%
Biotin 150 mcg 50%
Pantothenic Acid (as Calcium d-Pantothenate) 5 mg 50%
Calcium 350 mg 35%
Iron 0.6 mg 3%
Phosphorous (as dicalcium phosphate, whey mineral complex) 106 mg 11%
Magnesium (as magnesium oxide, whey minreal complex) 171 mg 43%
Sodium 580 mg 24%
Mass-Tech Blend 10,370 mg **
  HyperStim Strength Amplifying Complex    
    Creatine monohydrate    
    L-aspartic acid    
    L-alanine    
    L-arginine    
    L-glutamine    
  Triple AIM    
    MCTs (medium chain triglycerides)    
    L-histidine    
    L-methionine    
    L-phenylalanine    
    L-threonine    
    L-proline    
    L-tyrosine    
    L-serine    
    L-serine    
    Glycine    
    L-glutamic acid    
  Amino HIT    
    Taurine    
    L-leucine    
    L-isoleucine    
    L-valine    
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Maltodextrin, protein blend (whey protein concentrate [providing di-, tri-, oligo-, and polypeptides], whey protein isolate [ion-exchanged, 97% purity)], carboxymethylcellulose, natural and artificial flavors, salt, acesulfame-potassium, soy lecithin, citric acid, whey mineral complex, sucralose, FD&C Red No. 40 Lake, FD&C Red No. 40.

This item has zero reviews. Write a review and be the first!

Customers who like MuscleTech may also like

Look for similar items by category



Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by eVitamins or the US Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions