客服热线: +400-120-3509   |   客户支持   |   关于我们
Share分享并赚取10美金
复制并分享这个含有您奖励代码的页面,您的被推荐人将享受优惠并且您将赚取10美金。 更多信息
 购物车
购物车中的商品 数量 价格
小计: ¥ 0.00

液体 Multiple 维生素 Mineral For Adults by Tropical Oasis - 16 fl. oz.

 
  • X
  • 和朋友分享
  • 与他人分享此页面并获得奖励! 免费加入。  登录 或 阅读更多.
  •   或  
    复制链接

总重量: 1.74 lbs (0.79 kg)
UPC: 617279334592
Item #: 944
包装形式: 16 fl. oz.
原产地: 美国制造
价格: ¥ 279.39
促销价: ¥ 244.17
进口税: ¥ 0.00
运费到付: ¥ 0.00
库存充足
数量:
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1
查看了该商品的顾客还查看了
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Nature's Plus Source of Life
Olympian Labs Sea Nourishment
Liquid Health Complete Multiple
Bell Liquid Multi-Vitamin
Natural Vitality Organic Life Vitamins
商品信息

UPC: 617279334592
总重量: 1.74 lbs (0.79 kg)
包装形式: 16 fl. oz.

热带绿洲液体复式成人维生素矿物质含有氨基酸和草药膳食补充剂与蔓越莓芦荟味。每一天,你吞了你的维生素和手指交叉,希望他们将让你健康。不幸的是,你永远不知道不确定什么%的那些昂贵的药丸其实是你的身体和多少简单地创建,正如俗话所说,“昂贵的尿液被吸收。” 你怎么能最大的补充交付给你的细胞吗?尝试成人配方,超过125营养素的美味液体复式维生素矿物质!完成与蛋白质氨基酸和草药。该产品包含了30天的供应。

免责: 实际的产品包装可能包含和网站显示相比更多或不同的信息. 我们建议您不要单一的依赖网站上的信息,并在使用商品前仔细阅读商标,说明,警告和使用方法。请查看如下详细的免责声明
用户提问与解答
用户评价

免责声明:
下面发布的用户评价基于个人消费者体验,不能完全代表使用或采用 液体 Multiple 维生素 Mineral For Adults by Tropical Oasis - 16 fl. oz. 的预期结果。有些结果可能不典型,无法保证您是否会得到相同的结果。实际结果因人而异。
.
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5颗星
100%
4颗星
0%
3颗星
0%
2颗星
0%
1颗星
0%
写评价

已核对真实的用户评价
Jennifer P. Wilks-Wright - 1 可 2017


翻译  原版的
美味又强大!

这是一种强大的多维生素!特别适合那些接受过胃套手术的人......固体片剂或胶囊中的大多数维生素不会吸收到血液中,相反,它们会给你带来任何好处。我像B12一样对待这种液体,然后在吞咽之前将它放在嘴里几分钟。这种多维生素在黄金方面非常重要!

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Anonymous - 12 十一月 2012


翻译  原版的
我丈夫和我都厌倦了服用马药,所以我们以为我们会尝试这种液体。我们在早上的橙汁中加入两种鸟类,一石一样的东西。当我们没有把它们带走时,我们感受到了不同。这款产品维生素和矿物质摄入均衡。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Anonymous - 17 十月 2012


翻译  原版的
创新产品多维生素和矿物质含有大量液体,很容易被接受。这比获得这种液体维生素所需的所有药片都要好得多,而且味道也不错!

这一评论对您有帮助?    

已核对真实的用户评价
Anonymous - 26 九月 2012


翻译  原版的
我为我的丈夫买了这种液体维生素,因为他的胆固醇结果并不好。服用这种矿物质维生素至少两个月后,他去看医生并提交血液进行胆固醇测试。当他的结果被归还时,他的医生感到震惊,并问他在做什么。我们知道它必须是这种维生素,因为我们多年来尝试的一切都没有改善他的胆固醇水平。我没有胆固醇的问题,但在我的丈夫工作得很好后,我决定把它作为每日维生素补充剂。

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Lois - 28 六月 2012


翻译  原版的
医生建议我服用多种维生素和我开始服用的诺丽果汁。他曾建议过Seasilver,但在检查之后,价格对我来说太过分了。我搜索到这个网站,当我发现这个热带绿洲液体多维生素的一半是Seasilver的成本时,我抓住机会购买它。相同的成分价格的一半?我怎么能不以优惠的价格利用这么棒的产品呢。谢谢!

这一评论对您有帮助?    

Anonymous - 19 四月 2012


翻译  原版的
我一直服用热带绿洲产品超过9年。我喜欢公司和产品。我服用多种维生素和矿物质,Joint Complete和CoQ10。我最喜欢的公司是优质的产品和美味!

这一评论对您有帮助?    
查看全部 7 Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults 评价 >
喜欢 Tropical Oasis 的顾客可能也喜欢

寻找同类型的类似商品



免责声明

尽管我们竭力保证网站上产品信息的正确性, 厂家可能不定期更改成分列表。实际产品可能包含和网站信息相比更多,更少或者不同的成分。我们建议您不要单一依赖网站信息,并在使用前仔细阅读产品商标,介绍,说明,警告以及使用方法。若需更详细的产品信息,请联系生厂商。本网站上的信息只作说明使用不能取代由医生,药师或其他许可的医疗保健专业人士给出的建议。您不应该使用产品信息作为自我诊断或治疗健康问题或疾病的依据。如果您怀疑自己有健康问题,请立即联系您的卫生保健提供者。保健类食品的信息没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。保健类食品无法替代药物。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。eVitamins不承担有关的产品错误或不准确陈述所产生任何责任。
折扣优惠
加入
eVitamins.com, © 版权所有 1999-2019。All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

本网站陈述的或从本网站出售的保健类产品,没有经过本网站或美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能代替药物或被用于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。本站提供的信息只作信息交流使用。如果您有任何健康相关的问题,或对服用所购买的膳食补充、保健品或其他产品有任何疑惑,请及时咨询有相关资质的医疗专业人士。

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


隐私条例 | 使用条款

FREE Shipping on US Orders Over $49
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: $0.00

Tropical Oasis Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults - 16 fl. oz.

by Tropical Oasis
Size: 16 fl. oz.
$18.57You Save $11.42 (38%)
Add To Cart
Add To
Wish List
Maximum quantity for this item
Minimum quantity for this item is 1

 Ships in two business days.
UPC: 617279334592
Item #: 944
Total Weight: 1.71 lbs (0.78 kg)
Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buried Treasure VM-100 Complete Liquid Vitamin
Nature's Plus Source of Life Liquid
Buried Treasure Daily Nutrition Vitamins & Minerals
Liquid Health Complete Multiple
Olympian Labs Sea Nourishment
Liquid Health Daily Multiple
Customers who are interested ​in Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults may also like
Wellgenix Balanced Essentials
1st Step for Energy B 12
Product Information

UPC: 617279334592
Total Weight: 1.71 lbs (0.78 kg)
Package Format: 16 fl. oz.

Tropical Oasis' Liquid Mutliple Vitamin Mineral For Adults contains amino acids and herbs all in one dietary supplement with a cranberry aloe vera flavor. Every day you swallow your vitamins and cross your fingers in the hopes that they will keep you healthy. Unfortunately, you never know for sure what percent of those pricey pills is actually being absorbed by your body and how much simply creates, as the saying goes, "expensive urine." How can you maximum your supplements delivery to your cells? Try the great tasting Liquid Mutliple Vitamin Mineral For Adults formula with over 125 nutrients! Complete with Protein Amino Acids and Herbs. This product contains a 30-day supply.

Warnings: Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. If pregnant, nursing or on medication, consult with your healthcare practitioner prior to use.

Notes: No artificial flavors or colors.

Recommended Use: As a dietary supplement, take 1 tablespoon (15 mL) daily.

Shake well before using. Refrigerate after opening to preserve taste. Avoid direct sunlight.

Disclaimer: Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and different information than what is shown on our website. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. Please see our full disclaimer below.

Nutritional Facts
Serving Size:  1 Tablespoon (15 mL)
Servings Per Container:  32
  Amount Per
% Daily
Calories 10  
Carbohydrates 3 g **
Vitamin A (as Palmitate) 5000 IU 100%
Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid) 60 mg 100%
Vitamin D (as Ergocalciferol) 400 IU 100%
Vitamin E (as D-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate) 30 IU 100%
Thiamin (Vitamin B1) 1.5 mg 100%
Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) 1.7 mg 100%
Niacin (Vitamin B3) 20 mg 100%
Vitamin B6 (as Pyridoxine HCL) 2 mg 100%
Folate (as Folic Acid) 400 mcg 100%
Vitamin B12 (as Cyanocobalamin) 6 mcg 100%
Biotin (D-Biotin) 300 mcg 100%
Pantothenic Acid (as Calcium Pantothenate) 10 mg 100%
Bioflavonoids (from Citrus) 1.25 mg **
Quercetin (Citrus Bioflavonoids) 2.5 mg **
Colloidal Minerals
Calcium, Nickel, Cerium, Tungsten, Praseodymium, Iron, Silicon, Chlorine, Europium, Neodymium, Zinc, Boron, Platinum, Antimony, Thallium, Iodine, Lithium, Cesium, Ytterbium, Samarium, Phosphorus, Vanadium, Rubidium, Palladium, Nitrogen, Magnesium, Cobalt, Tellurium, Terbium, Thorium, Potassium, Sodium, Hafnium, Gadolinium, Hydrogen, Selenium, Niobium, Gold, Scandium, Yttrium, Copper, Barium, Titanium, Thenium, Oxygen, Manganese, Beryllium, Holmium, Lutetium, Promethium, Silver, Osmium, Gallium, Dysprosium, Zirconium, Chromium, Sulur, Strontium, Ruthenium, Neodymium, Tin, Bismuth, Lanthanum, Tantalum, Bromine, Molybdenum, Carbon, Indium, Erbium, Fluorine.
1.12 mL **
Amino Acids
Liquid Protein Amino Acids: Isoleucine, Leucine, Lysine, Methionine, Valine, Histidine, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, Serine, Glutamic Acid, Proline, Glycine, Alanine, Tyrosine, Cystine, Citrulline, Cysteine, Glutamine, Ornithine, Taurine, Phenylalanine, Threonine, Tryptophan.
10 mg **
Herbal Extract Standardized 1:4
Herbs: Alfalfa, Dong Quai, American Ginseng, Chinese Ginseng, Grape Seed Extract, Kelp, Uva Ursi, Juniper Berries, Shavegrass, Corn Silk, Parsley, Buchu Leaves, Goldenrod, Cubeb Berries, Powdered Whole Cranberries, Powdered Whole Watermelon Seed, Pau d' Arco.
1.32 mL **
* Based on a 2,000 calorie diet
** Daily value not established
Other Ingredients: Purified Water, Organoz™ (consisting of stevia, xylitol, momordica grosvenori, and other natural flavors), Aloe Vera, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate (as a preservative).

Customer Reviews


5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Write a Review

Verified Review
by Anonymous on November 12, 2012

My husband and I both grew weary of taking horse pills, so we thought we would try this liquid. We take it in our morning orange juice (two birds with one stone kind of thing.) We feel the difference when we have taken them from when we don't. This product is well balanced vitamin and mineral intake.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Anonymous on October 17, 2012

Innovative Product's multi vitamin and mineral has so much and being a liquid form it is readily accepted. That's much nicer than all the pills necessary to attain all that is within this liquid vitamin - and it tastes good too!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Verified Review
by Anonymous on September 26, 2012

I bought this liquid vitamin for my husband because his cholesterol results were not favorable. After taking this mineral vitamin for at least two months, he went to the doctor and submitted blood for a cholesterol test. When his results were returned his doctor was shocked and asked what was he doing. We knew it had to be this vitamin because everything that we had tried for years did nothing to correct his cholesterol level. I do not have problems with cholesterol, but after it worked so well for my husband I decided to take it as a daily vitamin supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    
View All 6 Liquid Multiple Vitamin Mineral For Adults Reviews >

Look for similar items by category

Legal Disclaimer

While we try ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Actual product packaging and materials may contain more and/or different information than that which is shown on our Web site. We recommend that you do not solely rely on the information presented on our website and that you always read labels, warnings, and directions before using or consuming a product. For additional information about a product, please contact the manufacturer. Content and information on this site is for reference purposes and is not intended to substitute for advice given by a physician, pharmacist, or other licensed health-care professional. You should not use this information as self-diagnosis or for treating a health problem or disease. Contact your health-care provider immediately if you suspect that you have a medical problem. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or health condition. eVitamins assumes no liability for inaccuracies or misstatements about products.
Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions