한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
85%
4 스타
15%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Zyflamend Whole Body

New Chapter Zyflamend Whole Body


by New Chapter

가격: ₩30,307.27
 

Good product
By Rosanne Kolassa on 23 July 2016
구매자 검증
Good product, This product was recommended to me by my arthritis Doctor. I've been taking it for over a year and have noticed an improvement in my overall health.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Kim Graves on 24 June 2015
I have been taking Zyflamend for the past month and, as a long term sufferer of interstitial cystitis, I noticed a significantly less bladder reaction to different foods and even red wine. It does cause some constipation but this is manageable and not bad enough to stop me using this amazing herbal combination.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Karen W. on 16 June 2014
This is a wonderful product. I no longer experience the stiffness in my finger joint and aches and pains in my body that I once did. I was really surprised at how well and how quickly it worked.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Petra C. on 20 May 2013
구매자 검증
This product really does help. I have noticed less pain and stiffness in my knees and in my hands. Zyflamend is great!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

New Chapter Zyflamend is Great!
By James W. on 6 May 2013
구매자 검증
A great supplement. I've noticed after taking this supplement for about 60 days overall I feel much better and less tired.


이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Gary on 22 April 2013
Helps keep inflammation down . It takes a few weeks to feel the effects but after you continue to take Zyflamend the inflammation is almost all gone. I take one tablet each morning with breakfast when I am not going to be really active and 2 tablets when I work out, walk or golf. I am 62 years old and I used to live on Advil. After ulcers from the Advil appeared I had to find something natural. Zyflamend is awesome with no side effects for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 1 January 2013
The Zyflamend Vegecaps are a great product. I will continue to buy them as long as they work for me.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jorge on 20 December 2012
Zyflamend Vegecaps are the best!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By BEV on 19 July 2012
I have used Zyflamend for the past year. It is a remarkable product. I previously suffered from joint pain and swelling around my knee as a result of my patella being out of place. I searched for relief and found nothing. I talked with a wellness assistant at a Wild Oats store and she recommended Zyflamend. It worked! Nothing I took relieved the pain or swelling except Zyflamend. The product is remarkable!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 11 June 2012
I've had systemic lupus for many years and have tried many natural remedies. This product has been one of the best to help control the inflammation caused by lupus.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Garden of Life Wobenzym N Garden of Life Wobenzym N
₩26,947.29
Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin Nature's Plus Ultra InflamActin
₩27,669.63
Bell Curcumin 2000X Bell Curcumin 2000X
₩30,814.64
New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime New Chapter Zyflamend Nighttime
₩30,913.41
Olympian Labs Inflameric Olympian Labs Inflameric
₩30,520.78
Nature's Plus InflamActin Nature's Plus InflamActin
₩20,757.95
Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less Tissue & Mobility Support Irwin Naturals Inflamma-Less Tissue & Mobility Support
₩26,958.52
Michelle's Miracle CherriMax Michelle's Miracle CherriMax
₩25,739.26
Bell Neutra-Body Response Bell Neutra-Body Response
₩24,059.27
Terry Naturally CuraMed Terry Naturally CuraMed
₩54,793.56

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Inflammation Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관