한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
구매후기:
 
9

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 스타
89%
4 스타
11%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods, 아연 피콜리네이트, 120 캡슐




가격: 9,091 원
 

Recommend
By Peter Paúl Ramírez Rodrigo on 7 October 2017
구매자 검증
I recommend taking these zinc tablets, because they do not have negative effects, I have been taking them since about 2 weeks and so far I am doing very well, the price-benefit ratio is great, and above all I feel good health, I recommend buying at evitamins because they ship the products in a timely manner, thank you very much.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Esse é o Zinco de melhor absorção. Minha saúde agradece!
By Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 8 March 2017
구매자 검증
Melhor Zinco que conheço, muito bom, alta absorção, aliado à vitamina D3, magnésio e Vitamina E, estimula a produção de testosterona. O ácido picolínico aliado ao Zinco, torna o Zinco um mineral de alta absorção.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Really effective supplement.
By Kathryn Warwick on 8 March 2017
구매자 검증
Easy to swallow capsules, and I really do feel better while taking these.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great form of Zinc
By Michelle Kennedy on 11 July 2016
구매자 검증
Great form of Zinc, I have taken this form of zinc for a condition known as KPU or Pyroluria and find it to be the most effective and cost-efficient.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jonas Henrique Santana Lima on 2 May 2016
구매자 검증
An amazing medicine for those who are with hard diseases, like cancer. It helps a lot to make through it, increasing your body resistance. Also, my family is taking to improve their health and all of them are getting better from another situations, like hypothyroid.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Sharath on 8 June 2016
구매자 검증
Best form of Zinc if you are deficient, well absorbed. I am taking it with Vitamin B6 for effective absorption. Taking for better liver function and hair loss control, seems to be working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Melhor Zinco que já tomei, Recomendo!!
By Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
구매자 검증
Meus Níveis de Testosterona aumentaram, essa forma de Zinco Picolinato é a de melhor absorção, me deu melhor disposição nos treinos de crossfit e musculação. Recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Jonas Henrique on 17 May 2016
Very good product, I've been taking these pills to ease the process of chemotherapy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    



    많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
    Now Foods L-OptiZinc Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    6,057 원
    Now Foods Zinc Picolinate Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    4,843 원
    Now Foods Zinc Gluconate Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    8,484 원
    Nature's Way Zinc Chelate Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    4,787 원
    Life Extension Zinc Caps 50 mg Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    6,697 원
    Thompson Zinc Picolinate 25 mg Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    3,506 원
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Raw Zinc Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    11,001 원
    Now Foods Zinc Glycinate Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    9,091 원
    Solaray Zinc Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    6,293 원
    21st Century Zinc Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    2,832 원
    Source Naturals Zinc Now Foods L-Opti아연 30 mg 100 캡슐
    12,170 원

    추천제품

    Zinc, 아연 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관