한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! ★Todays Deals  고객 서비스: +1-586-782-7852   |   도움
kr
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: 0 원
0 원
12 구매후기:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 스타
92%
4 스타
8%
3 스타
0%
2 스타
0%
1 스타
0%
Zinc Picolinate

Now Foods, 아연 피콜리네이트, 120 캡슐




가격: 10,303 원
 

Recommend
by Peter Paúl Ramírez Rodrigo on 7 October 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
I recommend taking these zinc tablets, because they do not have negative effects, I have been taking them since about 2 weeks and so far I am doing very well, the price-benefit ratio is great, and above all I feel good health, I recommend buying at evitamins because they ship the products in a timely manner, thank you very much.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Esse é o Zinco de melhor absorção. Minha saúde agradece!
by Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 8 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Melhor Zinco que conheço, muito bom, alta absorção, aliado à vitamina D3, magnésio e Vitamina E, estimula a produção de testosterona. O ácido picolínico aliado ao Zinco, torna o Zinco um mineral de alta absorção.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Really effective supplement.
by Kathryn Warwick on 8 March 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Easy to swallow capsules, and I really do feel better while taking these.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Great form of Zinc
by Michelle Kennedy on 11 July 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Great form of Zinc, I have taken this form of zinc for a condition known as KPU or Pyroluria and find it to be the most effective and cost-efficient.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jonas Henrique Santana Lima on 2 May 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
An amazing medicine for those who are with hard diseases, like cancer. It helps a lot to make through it, increasing your body resistance. Also, my family is taking to improve their health and all of them are getting better from another situations, like hypothyroid.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Sharath on 8 June 2016
☑ 구매자 검증
Best form of Zinc if you are deficient, well absorbed. I am taking it with Vitamin B6 for effective absorption. Taking for better liver function and hair loss control, seems to be working.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Essa é a melhor forma de absorção do Zinco, em PICOLINATO, ótimo!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
O zinco é um mineral importante, sendo essencial para que inúmeras reações químicas ocorram no organismo. Ele está presente em mais de 300 enzimas, intervém no funcionamento de certos hormônios e é indispensável à síntese de proteínas, à reprodução e ao funcionamento normal do sistema imune, por essa razão não fico sem, aumentou minha testosterona, melhorou sono, melhorou minha libido, e essa forma picolinato é a de melhor absorção. Ótimo suplemento.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Melhor Marca!!
by Danilo Guilherme Bento da Silva on 14 March 2018
☑ 구매자 검증
Ótima marca, possui uma melhor forma de absorção de Zinco, as cápsulas são pequenas e fáceis de engolir. Comprei junto com outros suplementos da marca, os que compõem o ZMA, optei por comprá-los separadamente e não me arrependi. A Marca é de grande qualidade, uma das melhores do seguimento, indiscutivelmente tem em seus produtos zelo por quem consome. A embalagem é objetiva!!!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

Melhor Zinco que já tomei, Recomendo!!
by Leila Cristina Miranda Moreira on 30 May 2017
☑ 구매자 검증
Meus Níveis de Testosterona aumentaram, essa forma de Zinco Picolinato é a de melhor absorção, me deu melhor disposição nos treinos de crossfit e musculação. Recomendo.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

by Jonas Henrique on 17 May 2016
Very good product, I've been taking these pills to ease the process of chemotherapy.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    




    추천제품

    Zinc, 아연 구매후기

    쿠폰 & 프로모션
    회원가입
    eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

    개인정보정책 | 이용약관