한국을 포함한 80 개 이상의 국가에서 빠른 배송! 고객 서비스: +15867316101   |   도움
대한민국
0
 장바구니
장바구니에 선택된 아이템 수량 가격
주문금액: ₩0.00
₩0.00
구매후기:
Zantrex-3

Zoller Laboratories Zantrex-3


by Zoller Laboratories

가격: ₩30,329.74
 

By KIM on 19 January 2016
구매자 검증
첫 날에 식욕억제 효과 시험해보기 위해서 아침에 2알 먹었는데 효과 좋았습니다. 근데 카페인 성분이 강해서인지 잠이 잘 안 오고 매스꺼워서 그냥 하루 1알씩만 먹고 있는데 강력하진 않아 도 적당히 평소보다 식욕 떨어져서 데일리용으로 먹기 좋아요.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Aktar K. on 28 November 2013
구매자 검증
Zantrex-3 is one of the best products out there. It gives me the extra boost I need in the mornings.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Ally Irons on 14 November 2013
구매자 검증
I love Zantrex 3. It does not give me any of the side effects besides occasionally I get a bit irritated but not to the point where I cannot control it. Zantrex has encouraged me to eat healthier and exercise everyday and the results show. I love Zantrex 3 and highly recommend it.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Megan Sisk on 30 December 2012
Zantrex-3 does everything it says it'll do. I just finished my first day using it, and I'm not disappointed. I feel like I've already shed 5 lbs. I did get a little nauseous, but beauty isn't free without discomfort.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 29 December 2012
It's all fun and games until you get heart palpitations and gain weight. Here's my experience with Zantrex- it worked very well for about 3 months then I started to get super tired, my heart raced in the middle of the night for no apparent reason, and because I was completley exhausted when not taking it I ate more than I normally would. I used to take two before workouts every day and over a year gained 10 pounds. This stuff does not work! As soon as I stopped taking it I dropped the 10 pounds plus 5 additional pounds in three months, working out and eating right the natural way! That's what I recommend.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Bob on 28 December 2012
When I first did my research on Zantrex-3, I was worried about it from all the bad feedback it was getting. Having never done this before, and to have all my family relations (some of which were doctors) advise against it, I was really worried about the side effects... regardless I went ahead with it anyway. So far I've gone through half a bottle following the recommended dosage and I must admit I do have increased energy. I've lost 4 kg so far, but being halfway through the bottle I did expect greater results. I am happy to say, however, that I haven't experienced any of the side effects mentioned by other users of Zantrex-3. Only once when I didn't take it with food did I get a feeling of nausea, which is common with any strong medication. Overall, an "ok" rating. I probably won't take anymore after this bottle however.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 28 December 2012
I have taken Zantrex 3 for over 8 months and have lost over 50 pounds. This has been the only diet pill that I have actually seen results. I will admit that there are some side effects when taking this but I do believe when reading the directions correctly and taking the product correctly you can avoid some of them.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 27 December 2012
Zantrex 3 is amazing! I've lost over 40 pounds while taking it and have kept it off. I made no food or exercise changes. While I did feel a bit jittery when I first started to take it, after about two weeks I felt fine. I love it!
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Denisa Belinic on 27 December 2012
구매자 검증
I used Zantrex 3 for a few days but, unfortunately, I got sick from it. It was especially bad when I was in the car after taking it, so I had to stop.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    

By Anonymous on 24 December 2012
구매자 검증
Zantrex 3™ made me feel very sick. I was vomiting, dizzy and very tired - more than before. I didn't lose any weight at all - maybe it reacted with other medication I'm on, I'm not sure. Zantrex 3 is not the one for me, but it may work for others. I advise you to consult a doctor before use if you are on other medications, otherwise good luck and remember to add exercise to your weight loss program.
이 리뷰가 도움이 되셨습니까?    





많은분들이 함께 찾아본 상품
Generix Laboratories Leptopril Generix Laboratories Leptopril
₩26,958.52
Nutrex Lipo-6 Nutrex Lipo-6
₩36,544.02
Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI
₩37,710.47
Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn
₩15,878.45
Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six
₩22,744.50
Garden of Life fucoTHIN Garden of Life fucoTHIN
₩49,141.15
Maximum Human Performance Anadrox Maximum Human Performance Anadrox
₩30,576.97
Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2 Natural Research Innovation Lexatrim 2
₩28,363.09
Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Black
₩43,623.59
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate
₩36,544.02

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fat Burners Reviews

쿠폰 & 프로모션
회원가입
eVitamins 대한민국, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

면책사항 : 본 웹사이트를 통해 작성된 문서 또는 판매된 상품은 미국식약처(FDA)에 의해 검증되지 않았습니다. 해당정보 및 제품들은 질병에 관한 진단, 치료 또는 예방을 목적으로 하지 않습니다. 본 사이트가 제공하는 정보는 구매고객의 편의를 고려하여 참고 수준의 정보로 작성됐음을 알려드립니다. 의료상담 및 건강진단, 치료방법은 반드시 전문의에게 상담하셔야하며, 모든 제품은 복용하는 사용자에 따라 효과의 차이가 발생하거나 영양분에 따라 상호작용이 발생할 수 있으므로 전문가의 상담을 권장해 드립니다.

개인정보정책 | 이용약관